• CD STS241CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP + CD STS241LP£15.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Lope
  • 2. Rotunda
  • 3. Slide
  • 4. Steel Drummer
  • 5. Symposium
  • 6. Deadly Buzz
  • 7. Black and Blue
  • 8. Lone Raver
  • 9. Matthew and Toby

Without the aid of a midi-click, Page brothers Tom and Ben have crafted hard-hitting rhythm using only drums and a synthesizer. The sound of 'Meyouweyou', their second album is immensely vivid, given their choice of limited amounts of equipment to work with, drawing upon influences as far and as wide as astral jazz, no-wave and ancestral, tribal music.

Other Releases by Rocketnumbernine

RocketnumbernineLone Raver / Black and Blue / Steel DrummerSoul Jazz Records
SOUL JAZZ RECORDS are releasing the second single by Rocketnumbernine, an intense electronic progressive experimental monster! Their first single was...