• 2×LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£11.99 £5.00
      Out of stock

    Packing production weight by a formidable lineup of beatsmiths, including West Coast underground mainstay Oh No, T-Dot fast riser Rich Kidd, DJBooth fave Statik Selektah and the legendary J Dilla. Guest contributors include, but are not limited to Black Thought, Mike Posner, Raekwon, Rah Digga, RES and The UnderAchievers.

    People also bought

    That's Why That's Why Jazzman
    BACK IN STOCK! Sublime Christian folk psych jazz from 1970s Norway! Before you make a run for it, this is actually very good.  Deep obviously spiritual...
    • – Children of the Future Age
    • – Vem Kan Sagla
    • – Mattheus 25
    • – Den Oppstadne
    • – Gud Skylden Er Var Alene
    • CD£11.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    Jagger Botchway GroupOdze OdzeCultures Of Soul
    Jagger Botchway is most famous for his work with the Hedzoleh Soundz and Hugh Masekela, and is a driving force in the world of afro-funk and afro-disco....
      • New LP £19.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99 £5.00
        Out of stock
      Jef GilsonThe ArchivesJazzman
      Previously unissued early experiments in oriental and ethnic jazz by the unsung hero of European jazz music, Jef Gilson with frequent collaborator Lloyd...
      • – Bis Indicatif
      • – Chant Inca (Alternative Version)
      • – Equateur
      • – Three Four One (Piano Solo)
      • – Anamorphose
      • – Three Four One
      • CD£10.99 £5.00
        Out of stock
      • LP£18.99
        Out of stock
      La Mont Zeno TheatreBlack FairyAthens Of The North
      The soundtrack to a 1974 jazz funk musical for children that celebrated black culture and history. Includes spoken word segments from the play, as well...
      • – Black Fairy Meets Johnny
      • – Please Give Me Some Magic
      • – Black Fairy Meets Black Bird
      • – Tell Them They Are Beautiful
      • – Travel to Afrika
      • – Black Fairy Meets Queen Mother
      • – Afrika's My Home
      • – Black Land of the Nile
      • – Trip to America
      • – Go Down Moses
      • – Did You Feed My Cow
      • – The Streets of Harlem
      • – Afrikan Children
      • – Black Men Can Be Beautiful
      • – Black Fairy
      • – Eulogy for Black Fairy
      • – Black Fairy Returns
      • – Hey Black Child
      • – Johnny & Black Fairy
      • LP£20.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99 £6.99
        Out of stock
      RocketnumbernineMeyouweyouSmallltown Supersound
      Without the aid of a midi-click, Page brothers Tom and Ben have crafted hard-hitting rhythm using only drums and a synthesizer. The sound of 'Meyouweyou',...
      • – Lope
      • – Rotunda
      • – Slide
      • – Black and Blue