• 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
    • Stally & The Breadwinners – Riddim Box Dub
    • Skinshape – Soul Groove
    • 1. Stally & The Breadwinners – Riddim Box Dub
    • 2. Skinshape – Soul Groove

    BACK IN STOCK..LAST COPIES...Stunning first release from Horus Records with this 300 7" only double A Side of new analogue dub from Stockport & London both tunes getting repeat plays in the shop, perfect for this weather...Don't sleep!

    People also bought

    Soul Syndicate Band feat. Tony TuffChant Down BabylonArchive Recordings
    Killer late 70s roots rocker from The Soul Syndicate & Tony Tuff with a superb percussive dub on the flip.
    • – Chant Down Babylon
    • – Version
    • 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
    Heatsick Snakes & Ladders EP Sounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
    Trippy experimental club tracks from Steven Warwick aka Heatsick exclusive to our Sounds Of The Universe imprint. Limited to 300 copies - available only...
    • – Snakes & Ladders
    • – Time Smudge
    Afro-Beat AirwaysVolume 2 - Return Flight To Ghana 1974-1983 Analog Africa
    From the coastal cities of Accra and Cape Coast, basked in a tropical sound heavily influenced by highlife, to the semi-Saharan cities of Tamalé...
    • Uppers International – Aja Wondo
    • Ebo Taylor Jnr. – Children don´t cry
    • De Frank´s Band – Do Your Own Thing
    • The Cutlass Band – Obiara Wondo
    • De Frank and His Professionals – Waiting for my Baby
    • The African Brothers – Wope Me A Ka
    • Los Issufu and his Moslems – Kana Soro
    • Waza-Afriko 76 – Gbei Kpakpa Hife Sika
    • Rob – Loose Up yourself -
    • Tony Sarfo & The Funky Afrosibi – I Beg
    • K. Frimpong – Abrabo
    • Pierre Antoine and Vis-a-Vis – Say Min Sy Soh
    • Complex Soundz – God is Love
    • 2×LP£20.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£17.00
      Out of stock
    Johnny ClarkeTime Will TellAttack
    Johnny Clarke's superb version of Bob Marley's roots classic but flip the 7" over and there is a killer heavyweight percussive dub from Tubby or Jammy...
    • Johnny Clarke – Time Will Tell
    • Aggrovators – Drums Of Africa
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    K.C. WhiteSelasi ISenrab
    Wicked  vocal cut as always from K.C. White with his own melodica version on the flip.
    • K.C. White – Selasi I
    • Bullwackie's All Stars – Dub
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Trevino3 & 1 EP3024
    Marcus Intalex makes his return to Martyn's 3024 label as Trevino and rolls out four, supple fusions of electro, acid, house and techno.
    • – Gone
    • – Twelve
    • – Regnie
    • – Pimlico
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Son HouseClarksdale Moan (1930-1942)The Devil's Tunes
    A stunning collection of pre-war blues recordings made before he was rediscovered in the early sixties; all restored and re-mastered from the original,...
    • – Dry Spell Blues Part 1
    • – Preachin' the Blues Part 1
    • 2×CD£15.99
      Out of stock
    • 10"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Ghosts On TapeNo Guestlist / Still Got the FeelingIcee Hot
    Ghosts On Tape unleash this tough EP of four, supple-limbed box jams that borrows a Lil' Louis 'Club Lonely' vocal hook. Finnish producer, Arttu, is drafted...
    • – No Guestlist
    • – No Guestlist (Underground Mix)
    • – No Guest (Arttu Remix)
    • – Still Got the Feeling
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Hieroglyphic BeingThe Electronic BeltAlter
    Jamal Moss with a standout set of crushed but dancefloor-ready experimental Chicago house.
    • – The Electronic Belt
    • – The Man With The Red Rhythm
    • – The Ischiadic Nerve
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Ras Michael & The Sons Of NegusNone Of Jah Jah ChildrenStarapple
    Classic nyahbingi roots mid 70s, one of Ras Michael's best tunes with stripped down version on the flip. Very clean pressing..
    • – None Of Jah Jah Children
    • 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
    Hugh MundellRun Revolution A ComeOnlyroots
    Killer bass heavy cut from Hugh Mundell, First time on 7" only available on the classic album "Africa Must Be Free By 1983...
    • Hugh Mundell – Run Revolution A Come
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    G & D ( Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins )LighthouseSomeothaship
    Left field west coast LP from Stones Throw related husband & wife duo Georgia Anne Muldrow and Dudley Perkins aka Declaime
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      Beau Wanzer / SvengalisghostCCCP 02 Russian Torrent Versions
      One per customer! We managed to get our mitts on a few of this beauty - likely to fly. Some serious raw house heat from L.I.E.S mainstay's Chicagoans Beau...
      • – hey hey hey hey
      • – Hoedown
      • – The Booth
      • – Dark Mistress
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      LascaMaoRufar Dos TamborinsNames You Can Trust
      Debut release from Brazilian percussion ensemble LascaMão. A modern & heavy mix of Afro-Brazilian traditions created specifically for the dance!
      • – Rufar Dos Tamborins
      • – Caminho De Minas
      • 7"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Icho CandyCaptain Selassie ICaptain Selassie I
      Originally released in 1981 early dancehall tune on the "Heavenless" rhythm
      • – Captain Selassie I
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Laurie Spiegel The Expanding Universe Unseen Words
      Amazing reissue of groundbreaking compositions by computer music pioneer Laurie Spiegel! Laurie Spiegel was a key figure in the NYC avant-garde music...
      • – Patchwork
      • – Old Wave
      • – Pentachrome
      • – Drums
      • – Appalachian Grove III
      • CD£16.99
        Out of stock
      • LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      RocketnumbernineMeyouweyouSmallltown Supersound
      Without the aid of a midi-click, Page brothers Tom and Ben have crafted hard-hitting rhythm using only drums and a synthesizer. The sound of 'Meyouweyou',...
      • – Lope
      • – Rotunda
      • – Slide
      • – Black and Blue
      Non PhixionI Shot ReaganUncle Howie
      VERY LIMITED STOCK FROM RECORD STORE DAY 2013...1st come first served!!
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Michael Boothman Touch (Repress)Invisible City Editions
        ‘What You Won’t Do For Love’ was DJ Harvey's end of night tune on his 2012 tour. Both sides are previously unreleased extended versions of these...
        • – Waiting For Your Love
        • – What You Won't Do For Love
        • 12"£20.99
          Out of stock
        Freddie Gibbs / Madlib / Karriem RigginsCityMadlib Invasion
        Blunted, raw soul-flecked hip-hop from the Stones Throw's powerhouse trio of Madlib, Karriem and Freddie! Limited availability. 
        • – city (vocal)
        • – city (instrumental)
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Fatima Circle Eglo
        Yes! Eglo's Queen Bee first single taken from her forthcoming debut album, 'Circle' see's her join forces with LA heavy hitters Computer Jay and Shafiq...
        • – Circle ft. Shafiq Husayn
        • – Technology
        • – Redlight Live
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Precious & PassionFresh FemalesStones Throw
        Wicked old school West Coast party rap from Precious & Passion on Stones Throw. Three wonderful, beautiful, touching songs produced by DJ Romes of...
        • Precious & Passion – The Fresh Females
        • Precious & Passion – The Ultimates
        • Chuck D – Time Bomb
        • 7"£6.99
          Out of stock