Eighth studio album by Alicia Keys with features from Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Brandi Carlile.

    The first part features the "Original" songs, that are more traditional & melodic. The second half of the album features the "Unlocked" versions of the same tracks, where Mike WiLL Made-It sampled the "Original" tracks & gave them stronger beats & several effects & transformations.

    Other Releases on Sony

    Freddie HubbardStraight Life (1970)Sony
    Heavyweight CTI fusion includes a fifteen minute version of Weldon Irvine's 'Mr Clean'. Freddie Hubbard, Joe Henderson, Billy Cobham, Herbie Hancock, Ron...
    • – Mr. Clean
    • New LP £16.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    The White Stripes White Blood CellsSony
    This is a top album - get through the hype and you will find an incredibly varied, caustic album.
      D'Angelo Black Messiah Sony
      It's been 14 long years since the ground-breaking "Voodoo" LP, the most revolutionary soul artist of our generation D'Angelo returns with this amazing...
      • – Ain't That Easy
      • – 1000 Deaths
      • – The Charade
      • – Really Love
      • – Prayer

      People also bought

      AaliyahOne In A MillionEmpire
      One In A Million is the second studio album by Aaliyah. First released in 1996 by Blackground Records, the album features production from a variety of...
        • New 2×LP £23.99
          Out of stock