Shakira Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran

    • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) 19658881091£43.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Puntería feat. Cardi B
      • 2. La Fuerte feat. Bizarrap
      • 3. Tiempo Sin Verte
      • 4. Cohete feat. Rauw Alejandro
      • 5. (Entre Paréntesis) feat. Grupo Frontera
      • 6. Cómo, Dónde y Cuándo
      • 7. Nassau
      • 8. Última
      • 9. Te Felicito feat. Rauw Alejandro
      • 10. Monotonía feat. Ozuna
      • 11. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 feat. Bizarrap
      • 12. TQG feat. KAROL G
      • 13. Acróstico
      • 14. Copa Vacía feat. Manuel Turizo
      • 15. El Jefe feat. Fuerza Regida
      • 16. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Tiësto Remix) feat. Bizarrap
      • 17. Puntería (Vinyl Version) feat. Cardi B

      Shakira's latest album marks her debut release on vinyl, featuring four distinct artwork editions, each paired with an exclusive colored vinyl variant. The Sapphire edition will be exclusively offered on Amazon, while the Ruby edition will be available solely at Target.

      Fans can find the Emerald edition exclusively on Shakira's official website, and the Diamond edition will be stocked by all major retailers. Shakira already holds the place of the best-selling female Latin artist in history, with a decades-long trajectory of trailblazing and hit-making, but has continued to solidify her legendary status in the past year due to the runaway success of latest releases. Her success will no doubt continue with the release of her new album, as her vulnerability, confidence, and passion highlight both her personal challenges and her triumphs.

      Other Releases on Sony

      SadeLove DeluxeSony
      Love Deluxe is Sade’s fourth LP, released at the end of 1992. Despite a gap of four years between Love Deluxe and Stronger Than Pride, the album was...
        Rex Orange CountyThe Alexander TechniqueSony
        Rex Orange County announces his new album The Alexander Technique for release on September 6th via RCA Records. The album was produced entirely by Rex...
          SadeSoldier of LoveSony
          Sade's musical legacy lies in her ability to fill expansive emotion into recounting the deep and defining moments of love. It never feels personal to her,...
            Luther VandrossLutherSony
            1976 saw the debut of Luther Vandross's album 'Luther', showcasing his extraordinary vocal talent, songwriting, and production skills. Featuring the hit...
            • – Funky Music (Is a Part of Me)
            • – The 2nd Time Around
            • – Everybody Rejoice
            • – This Strange Feeling
            • – It's Good for the Soul (Parts I & II)
            BeyoncéCowboy CarterSony
            Beyoncé releases Cowboy Carter. The album includes a pair of covers: Parton’s “Jolene” and The Beatles’ “Blackbird.” It also includes collaborations...
              Alicia KeysKEYSSony
              Eighth studio album by Alicia Keys with features from Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Brandi Carlile. The first part features the "Original"...
                Jorge OñateEl De Todos Los TiemposSony
                  • Original LP 51 485632£8.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Colombian vinyl
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  SadePromise (1985)Sony
                  Sade’s second album was released in 1985, and cemented Sade as a credible and successful band, debuting at the very top of the charts in both the UK...
                    JamiroquaiThe Return Of The Space CowboySony
                    Second classic album from the UK jazz-funk troupe!
                      Paul SimonGracelandSony
                      Classic fusion of South African music and American popular music that spawned the hit "You Can Call Me Al" in 1986.
                        Michael JacksonDangerousSony
                        One of Jackson's classic albums, released in 1991 at the height of his popularity. Features the hit "Black Or White".
                        • – Jam
                        • – Why You Wanna Trip On Me
                        • – In The Closet
                        • LP 19439889101£41.00
                          *Colour vinyl - red & black swirl
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        Primal ScreamScreamadelica (2015 reissue)Sony
                        Third studio album from the Scottish altenative rock and indie band. It's a classic!
                        • – Movin' On Up
                        • – Loaded
                        • Reissue 2×LP 88875138721£27.00
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        The White Stripes White Blood CellsSony
                        This is a top album - get through the hype and you will find an incredibly varied, caustic album.