• LP£41.00
      *Colour vinyl - red & black swirl
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Michael Jackson – Jam
    • Michael Jackson – Why You Wanna Trip On Me
    • Michael Jackson – In The Closet
    • 1. Jam
    • 2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
    • 3. In The Closet
    • 4. She Drives Me Wild
    • 5. Remember The Time
    • 6. Can't Let Her Get Away
    • 7. Heal The World
    • 8. Black Or White
    • 9. Who Is It
    • 10. Give In To Me
    • 11. Will You Be There
    • 12. Keep The Faith
    • 13. Gone Too Soon
    • 14. Dangerous

    One of Jackson's classic albums, released in 1991 at the height of his popularity. Features the hit "Black Or White".

    Other Releases by Michael Jackson

    Michael JacksonThriller (1982)Epic
    'Wanna Be Startin Somethin', 'Beat It', 'Billie Jean' and, er, 'The Girl Is Mine'. Still one of the greatest albums ever!
      • Original LP£20.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original UK vinyl gatefold sleeve
        Sold out
      • New LP £27.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New 2×LP £38.00
        Out of stock
      Michael JacksonOff The WallEpic
      Legendary album and probably one of the best disco records ever. "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough', "Rock With You", "Off The Wall". ESSENTIAL!
        Michael JacksonBad (1987)Epic
        Who's bad?! Yes, he still was...just ! Packed with goodies from 'The Way You Make Me Feel' to 'Liberian Girl', 'Man In The Mirror' and the title track...
          • LP£27.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£12.99
            Out of stock

          Other Releases on Sony

          ShakiraLas Mujeres Ya No LloraSony
          Shakira's latest album marks her debut release on vinyl, featuring four distinct artwork editions, each paired with an exclusive colored vinyl variant....
            • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£43.99
              Expected 22 MarPreorder
            Daft PunkRandom Access Memories - Drumless EditionSony
            Now celebrating its ten year anniversary, there's a sobering realisation to the fact that the swan song LP from French robo-duo Daft Punk is already a...
              Alicia KeysKEYSSony
              Eighth studio album by Alicia Keys with features from Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Brandi Carlile. The first part features the "Original"...
                Jorge OñateEl De Todos Los TiemposSony
                  • Original LP£8.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Colombian vinyl
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  Primal ScreamScreamadelica (2015 reissue)Sony
                  Third studio album from the Scottish altenative rock and indie band. It's a classic!
                  • – Movin' On Up
                  • – Loaded
                  The White Stripes White Blood CellsSony
                  This is a top album - get through the hype and you will find an incredibly varied, caustic album.
                    D'Angelo Black Messiah Sony
                    It's been 14 long years since the ground-breaking "Voodoo" LP, the most revolutionary soul artist of our generation D'Angelo returns with this amazing...
                    • – Ain't That Easy
                    • – 1000 Deaths
                    • – The Charade
                    • – Really Love
                    • – Prayer
                    • New 2×LP £26.99
                      Out of stock
                    • CD£8.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag

                    People also bought

                    Roberto MusciTower Of SilenceMusic From Memory
                    Travelling extensively across Asia and Africa between 1974-1985 to study music, Musci made many field recordings and collected many instruments on his...
                    • – Improbably Music
                    • – Nexus On The Beach
                    • – Lidia After The Snow
                    • – Water Music
                    • – Woman Of Water And Music
                    • – Lullabies... Mother Sings... Father Plays...
                    • – Back Railway To
                    • – Tamatave
                    • – Semar
                    • – Tower Of Silence
                    • – Claudia, Wilhelm R And Me
                    • – Voices Of The Ancient
                    • – Blue Garden
                    • – When A Dolphin Saves A Baby
                    • – Katak Dance For H Partch
                    • – Night Music
                    • – The Way Of Discreet Zen
                    • – Ghost Train
                    • – Kioko's Deck
                    • – Shadow Player
                    • – Empty Boulevard
                    • – The Ups And Downs Of Chewing Gum
                    • – A Tale For C
                    • 2×LP£20.99
                      Out of stock