Aaliyah One In A Million

    • New 2×LP £23.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
      • 2. Hot Like Fire
      • 3. One In A Million
      • 4. A Girl Like You
      • 5. If Your Girl Only Knew
      • 6. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
      • 7. Got To Give It Up
      • 8. 4 Page Letter
      • 9. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
      • 10. Giving You More
      • 11. I Gotcha' Back
      • 12. Never Givin' Up
      • 13. Heartbroken
      • 14. Never Comin' Back
      • 15. Ladies In Da House
      • 16. The One I Gave My Heart To
      • 17. Came To Give Love (Outro)

      One In A Million is the second studio album by Aaliyah. First released in 1996 by Blackground Records, the album features production from a variety of producers including Timbaland, Missy Elliot, Carl-So-Lowe, J. Dibbs, Jermaine Dupri, Kay Gee, Vincent Herbert, Rodney Jenkins, Craig King, Darren Lighty and Darryl Simmons. With countless accolades, One In A Million remains as one of the most influential albums in Hip-Hop & R&B and proved to be a major breakthrough in Aaliyah's career.

      Other Releases on Empire

      Money ManBig MoneyEMPIRE
      Hypnotic autotune flow and relentless street-scammer bars sounding more polished than ever, he paints vivid pictures of designer jugging and futuristic...
        Money ManBlockchainEmpire
        "After making waves and receiving coverage from a wide range of outlets such as Complex and Coindesk for being the first artist in history to accept a...
        • – Numb To The Pain
        • – Petty Money
        • – Trading Places
        • – Numerology
        • – LLC (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£24.00
          Limited coloured vinyl edition
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Key GlockYellow Tape 2Empire
        "The sequel to the Memphis rapper’s 2020 tape embodies the spirit of Southern rap without trading in nostalgic aesthetics or noticeable samples."
        • – Something Bout Me
        • – Channel 5
        • – Bill Gates
        • – !!! (Don't Know Who To Trust)
        • – Juicemane
        • – Tony
        • – Ambition For Cash
        • – Ya Feel Me
        • – Can't Switch
        • – The 1
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£24.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        TinkHeat Of The MomentEmpire
        Her fourth studio album 'Heat of the Moment' includes production from Ayo & Keys, OG Parker, Tariq Beats & Platinum Libraries.

          People also bought

          Alicia KeysKEYSSony
          Eighth studio album by Alicia Keys with features from Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Brandi Carlile. The first part features the "Original"...