• CD SSLPCD5£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Hope In tomorrow feat. Niamh
  • 2. Kites on Pluto
  • 3. Traffic Feat IG Culture ? unreleased bonus track
  • 4. Horizon
  • 5. Thumpasaurus
  • 6. Black Mist
  • 7. Wookie Nookie ? unreleased bonus track
  • 8. 360@129on696 (full version) feat Dumminie Deporres
  • 9. Untitled Feat Larry Mizell
  • 10. Flip The funk out Feat The Rotating assembly
  • 11. Feel free to be who you need to be ? unreleased bonus track



This is the CD version of this hugely anticipated album by Detroit legend Theo Parrish!


Very limited vinyl copies were dealt out at this years Detroit Electronic Music Festival and found their way to few records shops - causing a big of a stirr and some mega disappointment.


Eleven killer new tracks with contributions by the likes of Larry Mizell, Dumminie Deporres, IG Culture, Niamh Mcartney, Jennifer Dale & Rio Hunuki-Remopo!!



People also bought

ActressSplazshHonest Jon's
Brilliant second album from Actress sounding like a futuristic mash up of Prince, Jimmy Jam & Jerry Lewis, Moodymann and Anthony Shake Shakir! Actress...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£13.99
    Out of stock
Rick Wilhite PresentsVibes : New & Rare MusicRush Hour
BACK IN STOCK!!! Let's not mess about...this CD is pretty fantastic! You knew it would be didn't you? Those of you who have been collecting Rick Wilhite's...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
ChromaticsIn The City (Mini Lp)Italians Do It Better
New mini album from Chromatics on Italians Do It Better! Similiar to their brilliant debut LP 'Night Drive', 'In The City' is made up of seven 80's...
  • CD£7.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£7.99
    Out of stock
Hype WilliamsFind Out What Happens When People Stop Being Polite, And Start Getting ReelDe Stijl
Very hotly tipped new album from London based band Hype Williams! Very mysterious album from the very mysterious Hype Williams. 'Find Out What Happens...
  • LP£16.99
    Out of stock
Keb Darge & Paul Weller PresentLost & Found Real R'n'B & SoulBBE
BBE are absolutely killing it at the moment with a slew of quality compilation and this is no exception. BBE return with a second helping of 'lost &...
  • CD£9.99 £6.00
    Out of stock
Basil KirchinPrimitive LondonTrunk
BACK IN STOCK! This release brings us not one but TWO unreleased scores from the master of jazz and filmic oddness, Basil Kirchin! The first score,...
  • CD£8.99 £5.00
    Out of stock
Aloe BlaccGood ThingsStones Throw
Killer vintage-sounding quality soul, also highly anticipated sophomore album from Aloe Blacc. 'Good things' is produced entirely by Truth & Soul’s...
  • CD£7.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 3×LP£21.99
    Out of stock
Demdike StareTryptychModern Love
Twenty- three track triple CD edition compiling the three Demdike Stare LP’s released in 2010 – Forest Evil, Liberation Through Hearing and...
  • 3×LP£12.99
    Out of stock
    Afro-Beat AirwaysWest African Shock Waves Ghana & Togo 1972-1978Analog Africa
    Amazing compilation of 70's African music from the ever-excelllent Analog Africa camp! Organ-driven Afro-beat, cosmic Afro-funk and raw, psychedelic...
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    David CrosbyIf I Could Only Remember My Name (1971)Atlantic
    Amazing, rare, folk-funk from David Crosby of Crosby, Stills and Nash! Seriously deep, coke-fueled West Coast AOR! Recommended! This is also a big, underground...
      Theo ParrishUgly Edits 2White
      More great heavily EQed and f**ked-up disco edits from Theo Parrish! Super limited!! Don't sleep on this!!
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      80 Blocks From Tiffany'sA film By Gary Weiss (1979/2011)Five Day Weekend
      The most disturbing aspect of this film is that it is REAL! 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s, directed by Gary Weis is a 1979 documentary about the South...
      • DVD£16.99
        Out of stock
      Tom Tom ClubTom Tom Club (1981)Island
      Killer off-kilter disco rap disco-not-disco genius. This is their first and best album and includes the hits "Wordy Rappinghood" and "Genius Of Love"....
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • Original LP£12.00
        Out of stock
      Sun RaSaga Of Resistance - Theo Parrish RemixKindred Spirits
      There's something about Theo Parrsh that is just magical! Remixing the great free-jazz legend Sun Ra!  Theo Parrish transforms Sun Ra's cosmic jazz...
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
        Bingy BunnyComing Home To ZionArchive Recordings
        BACK IN STOCK...A killer reissue from Archive Recordings top roots vocal cut with an equally killer dub from King Tubby.THESE WILL FLY GET 'EM WHILE YOU...
        • 7"£4.99
          Out of stock
          Gene Hunt PresentsChicago Dance Tracks MIXRush Hour
          Nice cheap CD from the Rush Hour crew! Gene Hunt cuts it up like back in the day, with classics and unreleased favourites! A pioneer of Chicago House...
          • CD£8.99
            Out of stock
              ElasteVolume 3 Super Motion Disco : Originals From The Future Compiled by Dompteur MoonerCompost
              More avantgardistic, galactic sounding disco, proto-techno, electronic new wave, and cheesy slow motion pop compiled by Dompteur Mooner! The successful...
              • 1. queen samantha – take a chance (dompteur mooner edit)
              • 2. eddy trauba & mm greco – maccaroni radio (long version)
              • 3. moebius – urth
              • View full info and tracklisting
              • CD£11.99
                Out of stock
              • 2×LP£9.99 £9.99
                Out of stock
              Local CustomsBurned At BoddieNumero
              Local Customs: Pressed At Boddie is a 16 song overview of the work that walked through the front door of the Boddie pressing plant between 1969- 1987....
              • 2×LP£21.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£18.99
                Out of stock
              Sylvian Vesta / The HesitationsGive It Up (Daft Funk's Tear Up) / C'mon (Lighten Up)The Bear Essentials
              JUST FOUND IN THE BASEMENT OF THE SHOP...MINT LAST COPIES Sylvester's late night disco classic 'Give It Up'! given an ace re-edit, but hang on what's...
              • 7"£5.99
                Out of stock