Burial Street Halo EP / Kindred EP [Japanese Import]

Hyperdub / Beatink
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Street Halo
  • 2. NYC
  • 3. Stolen Dog
  • 4. kindred
  • 5. loner
  • 6. ashtray wasp

Burial's complete solo material since 2007's 'Untrue' - available for the first time on CD!

Limited press of a previously Japan-only CD compiling both of Burial’s ‘Steet Halo’ and ‘Kindred’ EPs, originally produced exclusively for the Japanese domestic market.

All six tracks in their full length versions, totalling 50 minutes of music not previously available on CD, packaged in full size jewel case with Japanese obi-strip overlay.