• 1. O Tannenbaum
      • 2. What Child Is This
      • 3. My Little Drum
      • 4. Linus And Lucy
      • 5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
      • 6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
      • 7. Skating
      • 8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
      • 9. Christmas Is Coming
      • 10. Fur Elise
      • 11. The Christmas Song
      • 12. Greensleeves

      Anniversary release to mark 70 years of the cult cartoon strip! Replica edition of the legendary, 'cool' jazz score by the Vince Guaraldi Trio from 1965.

      Other Releases on Craft Recordings

      Idris MuhammadBlack Rhythm Revolution!Craft Recordings
      Black Rhythm Revolution! Is the first solo album from the jazz-funk legend Idris Muhammad, a New Orleans-bred rhythm king who successfully made the leap...
      • – Express Yourself
      • – Super Bad
      • – Wander
      • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£39.00
        Expected 14 JulPreorder
      David AxelrodHeavy AxeCraft Recordings
      Legendary composer & producer David Axelrod’s solo album Heavy Axe is a jazz-rock opus that encapsulated the preeminent sound of the of the mid ‘70s....
      • – Get Up Off Your Knees
      • – Cast Your Fate To The Wind
      • – Youre So Vain
      • – My Family
      • – Mucho Chupar
      • – Dont You Worry Bout A Thing
      • – It Aint For You
      • – Everything Counts
      • New LP (180g)£35.00
        Deluxe 180g vinyl reissue in tip-on sleeve.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Hector LavoeLa VozCraft Recordings
      La Voz is Hector’s debut solo album after the split with Willie Colón. His versatility as a vocalist and sonero is on display as he goes from boleros...
        • LP (180 gram)£35.00
          Expected 23 JunPreorder
        Tito PuentePara Los RumberosCraft Recordings
        All time latin dance jazz classic! Includes the title track "Para Los Rumberos" (For Dancers) which says it all. As covered by Santana but this is the...
        • – Para Los Rumberos
        • – Batuka
        • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£38.00
          Expected 07 AprPreorder
        The PharcydeBizarre Ride II The PharcydeCraft Recordings
        This is the debut LP from The Pharcyde!!! Produced by J-Sw!ft! Features classic hip hop joint 'Passin me by'!!! Originally released in November 1992,...
            Sun RaThe Futuristic Sounds Of Sun RaCraft Recordings
            A real gem. In addition to the Futuristic Sounds Of Sun Ra album (1961) featured here in its entirety this release also includes seven bonus tracks, which...
              • LP£32.00
                Out of stock
              • CD£13.00
                In stockAdd to Bag
              John ColtraneAnother Side Of John ColtraneCraft Recordings
              This collection showcases some of Coltrane's best recordings as a side artist and features collaborations with such jazz greats as Miles Davis, Thelonious...