Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: XL Recordings

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Thom YorkeSuspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)XL Recordings
    Radiohead's Thom Yorke scores an eerie soundtrack to the reboot of Dario Argento's supernatural horror classic, 'Suspiria'!
    • Thom Yorke – A Storm That Took Everything
    • Thom Yorke – The Hooks
    • Thom Yorke – Suspirium
    • Thom Yorke – Belongings Thrown in a River
    • Thom Yorke – Has Ended
    • Thom Yorke – Klemperer Walks
    • Thom Yorke – Open Again
    • Thom Yorke – Sabbath Incantation
    • Thom Yorke – The Inevitable Pull
    • Thom Yorke – Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
    Jonny GreenwoodBodysongXL Recordings
    Reissue of Jonny Greenwood's (Radiohead) evocative 2003 score to Simon Pummell's film, 'Bodysong'.
    • Jonny Greenwood – Moon Trills
    • Jonny Greenwood – Moon Mall
    • Jonny Greenwood – Trench
    • Jonny Greenwood – Iron Swallow
    • Jonny Greenwood – Clockwork Tin Soldiers
    • Jonny Greenwood – Convergence
    • Jonny Greenwood – Nudnik Headache
    • Jonny Greenwood – Peartree
    • Jonny Greenwood – Splitter
    • Jonny Greenwood – Bode Radio / Glass Light / Broken Hearts
    • Jonny Greenwood – 24 hour Charleston
    • Jonny Greenwood – Milky Drops From Heaven
    • Jonny Greenwood – Tehellet
    Everything Is RecordedEverything Is Recorded by Richard RussellXL Recordings
    XL boss Richard Russell follows up last year’s Close But Not Quite EP with the debut LP from his Everything Is Recorded project. Featuring guest spots...
    • Everything Is Recorded – Intro
    • Everything Is Recorded – Close But Not Quite
    • Everything Is Recorded – She Said
    • Everything Is Recorded – Wet Looking Road
    • Everything Is Recorded – Mountains Of Gold
    • Everything Is Recorded – Show Love
    • Everything Is Recorded – Echoes In The Bone (Interlude)
    • Everything Is Recorded – Bloodshot Red Eyes
    • Everything Is Recorded – Cane
    • Everything Is Recorded – Purify (Interlude)
    • Everything Is Recorded – Be My Friend
    • Everything Is Recorded – Everything Is Recorded
    WikiNo Mountains In ManhattanXL Recordings
    Wiki drops ‘No Mountains In Manhattan’ featuring Ghostface Killah, Lakutis, ACAB, Slicky Boy, Your Old Droog and more. Production credits include Ratking’s...
      • 2×LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£9.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      RadioheadA Moon Shaped PoolXL Recordings
      Case bound limited edition 2xLP & 2XCD now in stock! Includes 2 bonus tracks and 32 pages of artwork! Ninth studio album 'A Moon Shaped Pool'...
      • Radiohead – BURN THE WITCH
      • Radiohead – DAYDREAMING
      • Radiohead – DECKS DARK
      • Radiohead – DESERT ISLAND DISK
      • Radiohead – FUL STOP
      • Radiohead – GLASS EYES
      • Radiohead – IDENTIKIT
      • Radiohead – THE NUMBERS
      • Radiohead – PRESENT TENSE
      • Radiohead – TRUE LOVE WAITS
      The AvalanchesWildflowerXL Recordings
      Nearly 16 years in the making, the second album from the Australian electronic experimentalists finally lands! Twenty-two sample laden tracks...
        • LP£20.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Kaytranada99.9%XL Recordings
        Kaytranada presents his highly anticipated debut album ‘99.9%’ via XL Recordings. The album finds the Haitian born, Montreal raised producer delivering...
        • Kaytranada – Track Uno
        • Kaytranada – Bus Ride (ft Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
        • Kaytranada – Got It Good (ft Craig David)
        • Kaytranada – Together (ft AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
        • Kaytranada – Drive Me Crazy (ft Vic Mensa)
        • Kaytranada – Weight Off (ft BADBADNOTGOOD)
        • Kaytranada – Glowed Up (ft Anderson .Paak)
        • Kaytranada – Lite Spots
        Gil Scott-HeronNothing NewXL Recordings
        Limited to 2000 Copies worldwide on 180 Gram Vinyl - XLLP575RSD - £25.99 'Nothing New' is an album of recordings that Gil Scott-Heron...
          Sigur RósLiminal RemixesXL Recordings
          LPLong-time Sigur Rós collaborators Alex Somers and Paul Corley dive deep into the band’s catalogue to mine nuggets of pure ambient pleasure. Drawing...
            Sigur RósRoute OneXL Recordings
            LPOn the longest day of summer 2016 Sigur Rós drove the whole way round Iceland’s ring road, broadcasting the entire 1332km journey live on YouTube. The...
              Alex SomersUntitledXL Recordings
              LPBrand new album from artist and composer Alex Somers. The songs herein draw upon Alex’s recent experience scoring film (‘Captain Fantastic’, ‘Dawson...
                Jónsi & AlexAll AnimalsXL Recordings
                LPLong-deleted 33-minute EP from Alex & Jónsi, ‘All Animals’ was released as a bonus CD within the initial pressing of 2009’s ‘Riceboy Sleeps’...