• Tirzah – Hive Minds (Speakers Corner Quartet Remix)
    • Tirzah – Crepuscular Rays (Lafawndah Remix)
    • Tirzah – Sleeping (Anja Ngozi Remix)
    • Tirzah – Colourgrade (Arca Vortex Remix)
    • Tirzah – Tectonic (Fauzia Remix)
    • Tirzah – Sink In (Actress Remix)
    • Tirzah – Hips (Loraine James Remix)
    • Tirzah – Recipe (Wu-Lu Remix)
    • Tirzah – '22222 ('Send Me' Rework) (Still House Plants)
    • Tirzah – Beating (Tone Remix)
    • 1. Hive Minds (Speakers Corner Quartet Remix)
    • 2. Crepuscular Rays (Lafawndah Remix)
    • 3. Sleeping (Anja Ngozi Remix)
    • 4. Colourgrade (Arca Vortex Remix)
    • 5. Tectonic (Fauzia Remix)
    • 6. Sink In (Actress Remix)
    • 7. Hips (Loraine James Remix)
    • 8. Recipe (Wu-Lu Remix)
    • 9. '22222 ('Send Me' Rework) (Still House Plants)
    • 10. Beating (Tone Remix)

    A full reworking of the ten tracks on her acclaimed second album Colourgrade, Highgrade has remixes from the likes of Arca, Actress, Lafawndah, Loraine James and Speakers Corner Quartet.

    Moving through orchestral jazz, deconstructed rnb and minimal, glitchy electronica, Highgrade, like all Tirzah’s music is not easily definable by genre, and all the better for it.

    Other Releases on Domino

    Arctic MonkeysThe CarDomino
    The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley...
      • New LP + Download Code£25.00
        Black vinyl
        Expected 21 Oct
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£26.00
        Custard vinyl
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • Cassette Tape £10.00
        Out of stock
      Animal CollectiveTime SkiffsDomino
      "After a prolific period of experimentation, Animal Collective return with an album that achieves a peaceful equilibrium between their immersive 3D soundscaping...
      • – Dragon Slayer
      • – Car Keys
      • – Prester John
      • – Strung With Everything
      • – Walker
      • – Cherokee
      • – Passer-by
      • – We Go Back
      • – Royal & Desire
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£35.00
        Limited 'ruby' red coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Jon HopkinsMusic For Psychedelic TherapyDomino
      Music For Psychedelic Therapy carves a new path for Jon sonically and philosophically. Enveloping Jon's journeys across geographical and cosmological spectrums,...
        My Bloody ValentineIsn't AnythingDomino
        With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), MBV revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music...
          • LP + Download Code£31.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£12.99
            Out of stock
          My Bloody ValentineLoveless (Deluxe Edition)Domino
          Reissue of the second classic MBV album from 1991. The band's defining moment; a listening experience like no other and unmatchable in its sonic brevity....
            • New LP (180g) + Download Code£30.99
              Deluxe gatefold tip-on and board-mounted sleeve with sealed front pocket

              Black heavyweight LP, printed polylined inner sleeve, inserts to rear pocket

              Download card
              Out of stock
            • 2×CD£12.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Arctic MonkeysSuck It And SeeDomino
            Album from Sheffield band Arctic Monkeys!
              • CD£10.99
                Out of stock
              • LP£24.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
              A Bath Full of Ecstasy is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody as...
                Panda BearBuoysDomino
                Animal Collective founding member, Noah Lennox, as Panda Bear, releases his 9th solo, psychedelic pop album via Domino.
                  • 2xLP + Download Code£22.99
                    Limited red & black 'marble effect' vinyl
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  • CD£10.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  BuzzcocksLove BitesDomino
                  To mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, Domino reissue of Buzzcocks’ seminal ‘Love Bites’ album!
                    • New LP £26.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    • CD£9.99
                      Out of stock
                    Arctic MonkeysTranquility Base Hotel + CasinoDomino
                    6th studio album from Sheffield's finest!
                      Animal CollectivePainting WithDomino
                      N.B. Vinyl format comes with a limited edition slipmat. 10th album release from indie-psych troupe, Animal Collective. Painting With was appropriately...
                        • LP£22.99 £16.00
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        • CD£10.99 £5.00
                          Out of stock
                        Hot ChipNight & Day (Daphni Remix)Domino
                        Record Store Day 2012 release, limited to 1000 copies. One sided limited 12" by Caribou's alter ego Daphni of a track from the forthcoming Hot Chip album...
                          Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
                          The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
                            • New LP (180g) + Download Code£24.99
                              In stockAdd to Bag
                            • CD£10.99
                              Out of stock
                            About Group Between The Walls Domino
                            The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...
                            • – After Video
                            • – Walk On By
                            • – All Is Not Lost

                            People also bought

                            AzimuthAzimuth (1975)Far Out Recordings
                            A monster album! The stunning debut album from Brazilian fusion jazz legends Azymuth (here as 'Azimuth'), originally released in 1975! Very limited new...
                            • – Melô Dos Dois Bicudos
                            • – Faça De Conta
                            • – Estrada Dos Deuses
                            • – Esperando Minha Vez
                            • – Manhã
                            • New LP (180g)£26.00
                              Out of stock
                            Harry BeckettFlare Up (British Jazz Explosion Series)Decca
                            Harry Beckett’s Flare Up (1970) is a much talked about and sought-after album from an artist and composer who had a six-decade career in jazz. The album...
                            • – Third Road
                            • – Rolli's Tune
                            John Surman and John WarrenTales Of The Algonquin (British Jazz Explosion Series)Deram
                            Continuing the ‘British Jazz Explosion’ vinyl reissue series is John Surman, John Warren / Tales of the Algonquin. This album was recently included...
                            • – With Terry's Help
                            • – Wihio The Wanderer
                            Sounds Of The Universe Tote BagsSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
                            You'll never need a plastic bag again or any bag for that matter!!!  So many of our lovely customers wanted to have a more permanent Sounds Of The...