Animal Collective Time Skiffs

    • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) WIGLP501X£35.00
      Limited 'ruby' red coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Animal Collective – Dragon Slayer
    • Animal Collective – Car Keys
    • Animal Collective – Prester John
    • Animal Collective – Strung With Everything
    • Animal Collective – Walker
    • Animal Collective – Cherokee
    • Animal Collective – Passer-by
    • Animal Collective – We Go Back
    • Animal Collective – Royal & Desire
    • 1. Dragon Slayer
    • 2. Car Keys
    • 3. Prester John
    • 4. Strung With Everything
    • 5. Walker
    • 6. Cherokee
    • 7. Passer-by
    • 8. We Go Back
    • 9. Royal & Desire

    "After a prolific period of experimentation, Animal Collective return with an album that achieves a peaceful equilibrium between their immersive 3D soundscaping and innate melodic charms."

    Other Releases by Animal Collective

    Animal CollectiveIsn't It Now?Domino Records
    Animal Collective’s Avey Tare, Panda Bear, Deakin and Geologist recorded ‘Isn’t It Now?’ with the GRAMMY winning producer Russell Elevado (D’Angelo,...
      Animal CollectiveSpirit They're Gone, Spirit They've VanishedDomino Records
      Chiming laments for a childhood’s end, the debut album from Animal Collective, ‘Spirit They’re Gone, Spirit They’ve Vanished’ opens with the...
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) REWIGLP175X£28.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Animal CollectiveTangerine ReefDomino Records
        Tangerine Reef’ is the sight and sound of a literal underwater collective of animals, accompanied by 13 brand new Animal Collective tracks.

          Other Releases on Domino

          King CreosoteI DesDomino
            • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) WIGLP450X£24.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Arctic MonkeysThe CarDomino
            The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley...
              My Bloody Valentinem b vDomino
                My Bloody ValentineIsn't AnythingDomino
                With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), MBV revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music...
                  • LP REWIGLP158£25.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  • LP + Download Code REWIGLP158S£31.00
                  • New LP (180g) + Download Code REWIGLP158X£30.99
                    Deluxe gatefold tip-on and board-mounted sleeve with sealed front pocket

                    Black heavyweight LP, printed polylined inner sleeve, inserts to rear pocket

                    Download card
                  • CD REWIGCD158£12.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  My Bloody ValentineLovelessDomino
                  Reissue of the second classic MBV album from 1991. The band's defining moment; a listening experience like no other and unmatchable in its sonic brevity....
                    Arctic MonkeysHumbugDomino
                    'Humbug,' the 3rd album from Sheffield's Arctic Monkeys finds the band brimming with vim, vigour and new ideas
                      Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
                      'A Bath Full of Ecstasy' is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody...
                        Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
                        A Bath Full of Ecstasy is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody as...
                          BuzzcocksLove BitesDomino
                          To mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, Domino reissue of Buzzcocks’ seminal ‘Love Bites’ album!
                            Hot ChipNight & Day (Daphni Remix)Domino
                            Record Store Day 2012 release, limited to 1000 copies. One sided limited 12" by Caribou's alter ego Daphni of a track from the forthcoming Hot Chip album...
                              Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
                              The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
                                Four TetEverything EcstaticDomino
                                Originally released in 2005, 'Everything Ecstatic' sees Kieran Hebden reach album number four. It is another high quality and innovative production from...
                                • – A Joy
                                • – Smile Around The Face
                                • – Fuji Check
                                • – Sun Drums And Soil
                                • – Clouding
                                • – And Then Patterns
                                • – High Fives
                                • – Turtle Turtle Up
                                • – Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
                                • – You Were There With Me
                                Four TetPauseDomino
                                Four Tet's excellent second album from 2001.
                                • – Glue Of The World
                                • – Twenty Three
                                • – Harmony One
                                • – Parks
                                • – Leila Came Round And We Watched A Video
                                • – Untangle
                                • – Everything Is Alright
                                • – No More Mosquitoes
                                • – Tangle
                                • – You Could Ruin My Day
                                • – Hilarious Movie Of The 90's
                                About Group Between The Walls Domino
                                The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...
                                • – After Video
                                • – Walk On By
                                • – All Is Not Lost
                                Hot ChipIn Our Heads Domino
                                Hyper-coloured, funked-up electro-pop from London's Hot Chip! Entirely self-produced, "In Our Heads" is a fun, slick soul-infused dancefloor album. Infectious...
                                • – motion sickness
                                Arctic MonkeysWhatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm NotDomino
                                The fastest selling album in history. These Sheffield boys have produced a superb, intelligent indie album. Wicked!!