The Kills Keep On Your Mean Side

      • 1. Superstition
      • 2. Cat Claw
      • 3. Pull A U
      • 4. Kissy Kissy
      • 5. Fried My Litte Brains
      • 6. Gypsy Death & You
      • 7. Hand
      • 8. Hitched
      • 9. Black Rooster
      • 10. Wait
      • 11. Fuck The People
      • 12. Monkey 23

      Other Releases on Domino

      King CreosoteI DesDomino
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) WIGLP450X£24.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Arctic MonkeysThe CarDomino
        The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley...
          Animal CollectiveTime SkiffsDomino
          "After a prolific period of experimentation, Animal Collective return with an album that achieves a peaceful equilibrium between their immersive 3D soundscaping...
          • – Dragon Slayer
          • – Car Keys
          • – Prester John
          • – Strung With Everything
          • – Walker
          • – Cherokee
          • – Passer-by
          • – We Go Back
          • – Royal & Desire
          • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) WIGLP501X£35.00
            Limited 'ruby' red coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve
            In stockAdd to Bag
          My Bloody ValentineIsn't AnythingDomino
          With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), MBV revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music...
            • LP REWIGLP158£25.99
            • LP + Download Code REWIGLP158S£31.00
            • New LP (180g) + Download Code REWIGLP158X£30.99
              Deluxe gatefold tip-on and board-mounted sleeve with sealed front pocket

              Black heavyweight LP, printed polylined inner sleeve, inserts to rear pocket

              Download card
            • CD REWIGCD158£12.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            My Bloody ValentineLovelessDomino
            Reissue of the second classic MBV album from 1991. The band's defining moment; a listening experience like no other and unmatchable in its sonic brevity....
              Arctic MonkeysHumbugDomino
              'Humbug,' the 3rd album from Sheffield's Arctic Monkeys finds the band brimming with vim, vigour and new ideas
                Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
                'A Bath Full of Ecstasy' is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody...
                  Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
                  A Bath Full of Ecstasy is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody as...
                    BuzzcocksLove BitesDomino
                    To mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, Domino reissue of Buzzcocks’ seminal ‘Love Bites’ album!
                      Arctic MonkeysTranquility Base Hotel + CasinoDomino
                      6th studio album from Sheffield's finest!
                        Hot ChipNight & Day (Daphni Remix)Domino
                        Record Store Day 2012 release, limited to 1000 copies. One sided limited 12" by Caribou's alter ego Daphni of a track from the forthcoming Hot Chip album...
                          Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
                          The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
                            Four TetEverything EcstaticDomino
                            Originally released in 2005, 'Everything Ecstatic' sees Kieran Hebden reach album number four. It is another high quality and innovative production from...
                            • – A Joy
                            • – Smile Around The Face
                            • – Fuji Check
                            • – Sun Drums And Soil
                            • – Clouding
                            • – And Then Patterns
                            • – High Fives
                            • – Turtle Turtle Up
                            • – Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
                            • – You Were There With Me
                            About Group Between The Walls Domino
                            The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...
                            • – After Video
                            • – Walk On By
                            • – All Is Not Lost