Emerson Sending All My Love Out (feat. Egyptian Lover & D.I.E. remixes)

    • 12"£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Emerson – Sending All My Love Out
    • Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Egyptian Lover Remix
    • Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Detroit In Effect Remix
    • Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Demo Version)
    • 1. Emerson – Sending All My Love Out
    • 2. Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Egyptian Lover Remix
    • 3. Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Detroit In Effect Remix
    • 4. Emerson – Sending All My Love Out (Demo Version)

    Originally privately released as an obscure 7” single on LAS Records, operated by visionary power couple Emerson and Leora Sandidge, ‘Sending All My Love Out’ has since transformed into a hallowed grail among dance music collectors, enthusiasts and DJs alike, commanding sky-high prices on the second-hand scene.

    A late 80’s electro boogie anthem, featuring a heavy mix of synthesizer and drum-machine euphoria, overlaid with Emerson and Leora’s own vocals, the recording truly is in a league of its own. And to do justice to its legendary status, Kalita has dusted off the original multi-track master tapes and enlisted two of the electro scene’s most revered figures, namely Egyptian Lover and Detroit In Effect, to remix and elevate the track in their own signature style.

    Other Releases on Kalita

    Papa YanksonParty TimeKalita
    A recipient of the Grand Medal of Ghana for his contribution to Ghanaian music, Papa Yankson was a key member of C.K. Mann’s Carousel Seven outfit during...
      AddmoroRock & Roll SkateKalita
      First ever re-release of Los Angeles-based outfit Addmoro’s three sought-after recordings from their privately released invisible 1985 boogie grail ‘Keep...
      • – Rock & Roll Skate (Sax Version)
      • – Keep On Tryin’ (Vocal Version)
      • – Keep On Tryin’ (Instrumental Version)
      Billy EvansPrisoner Of My WeaknessKalita
      Originally privately released in a small run on Billy’s own label Tee Records, Kalita’s 12” reissue single features both the vocal and incredible...
      • – Prisoner Of My Weakness

      People also bought

      Harold Land QuintetThe Peace-MakerVerve Records
      Released on the Cadet label in 1968, The Peace-Maker was the first of ten collaborations between the great tenor saxophonist Harold Land and vibraphonist...
      • – The Peace-Maker
      • – Stylin'
      • – 40 Love
      • – Angel Dance
      • – Timetable
      • – Imagine
      • – The Aquarian
      • – One For Nini
      • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£35.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Nairobi SistersPromised Land333
      A repro of the much in-demand Flames cut first made by the Nairobi Sisters in 1974, 'Promised Land'. Infamously sampled by Q-Tip for 'Whateva Will Be'...
      • – Promised Land
      • – Promised Land Dub
      Frankie BPressure Me333
      Death Is Not The End sub-label 333 hit again with a reissue of a rarely encountered piece of prime UK digi, courtesy of Franklyn Bernard aka Frankie B...
      • – Pressure Me
      • – Dub Pressure
      • 12"£17.00
        Out of stock
      Eccentric BoogieNumero
      An exemplary collection of MEGA-RARE boogie gems! 100% all killer, no filler cuts — don't miss!
      • Maxx Traxx – Don't Touch It!
      • Stylle Band – If You Love Me
      • Home Boy And The C.O.L – I Saw You Dancing
      • Unit Three – Lets Boogie Tonight
      • Steven – Quick
      • Donnell Pitman – Burning Up
      • Duke D – Lady Luck
      • Ronnie Robbins – Contagious
      • Pete & Cheez – You and Me
      • Contrast – Slippin' In The Night
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£24.99
        Limited coloured vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      • LP£22.99
        Standard black vinyl
        In stockAdd to Bag
      SylvesterPrivate Recordings, August 1970Dark Entries
      A very personal collection of vintage jazz, blues, and gospel sounds from the Hi-NRG superstar who brought us dancefloor classics such as ‘You Make Me...
      • – God Bless The Child
      • – A Foggy Day
      • – Big City Blues
      • – Stormy Weather
      • – Happy Days Are Here Again
      • – Carioca
      • – Viper's Drag
      • – Indian Love Call
      • – When My Dreamboat Comes Home
      • LP£25.00
        Out of stock
      Space Funk 2Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84Soul Jazz Records
      Soul Jazz Records’ new second collection of twisted hyperspace electro/funk ‘Space Funk 2: Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84’, continues...
      • Alien Starr – Music-A-Lizer
      • Chance – Master Groove (Instrumental)
      • The Bobby Deemo Band – More Ounce Rap
      • Mack Simmons – Skin Tight
      • Maggotron – Computer Pop
      • Tribe – Vulcan Voyage
      • Command Performance – Breakdance
      • Junei – Let's Ride
      • The Graingers – Shine Your Light
      • Mid City Crew – Get Right
      • Chapter Three – Smurf Trek
      • X-Ray Vision – Video Control
      • Rich Cason and The Galactic Orchestra – Year 2001 Boogie
      • Frank James and Shadow – Summer Time