Browsing: Electro

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Warp 9No Man Is An Island (1984)Prism
    Electro classic
      • Original 12"£8.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA 12" in Prism house sleeve.
        100% Guarantee
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Kat ManduThe Break (Remix) (1980)Unidisc
      Electro disco classic
      • Kat Mandu – The Break (Remix)
      • Original 12"£8.99
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Unidisc USA 12"
        100% Guarantee on all original vinyl.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      ElecktroidsKilohertz EPClone Classic Cuts
      Clone reissue the classic 'Kilohertz EP' by the Elecktroids! Originally released on Warp back in 1995 and produced by Gerald Donald and James Stinson of...
      • Elecktroids – Kilohertz
      • Elecktroids – Magnetic Field
      • Elecktroids – Remote Control Hornet
      • Elecktroids – Algorithm
      • Elecktroids – Digital Warlock
      NullptrAFTRMTHCentral Processing Unit
      Modular synthesis wizard Eddie Symons, aka Nullptr [null pointer], lands on CPU with some of the finest analogue electro rhythms. Fans of Der Zyklus, DMX...
      • Nullptr – LPC-10
      • Nullptr – Polytopes
      • Nullptr – AFTRMTH
      • Nullptr – Skyline
      • Nullptr – Mothership
      • Nullptr – Nemesis
      ProphetWanna Be Your ManStones Throw Records
      Prophet is an underground funk musician from the San Francisco Bay Area, who, until this year, had only put his name to one record: an obscure private-press...
      • Prophet – Insanity
      • Prophet – Wanna Be Your Man
      • Prophet – Ooo We Yeah
      • Prophet – Party
      • Prophet – I Do Love
      • Prophet – Tonight
      • Prophet – Really Turn Me On
      • Prophet – Right On Time
      • LP£18.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Split (feat. Heinrich Mueller)Various ArtistsPeripheral Minimal
      'Beta Evers / Spatial Relation', is a six-track 12" E.P., featuring Heinrich Mueller of Dopplereffekt / Drexciya! Cold, minimal synth and technoid darkness,...
      • Beta Evers – Hiding
      • Beta Evers – Soundtrack For A Tomorrow
      • Beta Evers & Heinrich Mueller – Innerhalb Der Zeit
      • Spatial Relation – Highly Questionable
      • Spatial Relation – Last Night I Dreamt
      • Spatial Relation – Spectrum Of Hues
      Shahara-JaI'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Remixes)Left Ear Records
      From a lost Australian electronic soul gem, to a cult classic: Shahara-Ja’s ‘I’m An Arabian Knight’ has gained much momentum since it’s 2017...
      • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Dub Mix)
      • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Vocal Mix)
      • Shahara-Ja – I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Instrumental Mix)
      • 1. I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Dub Mix)
      • 2. I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Vocal Mix)
      • 3. I'm An Arabian Knight (Egyptian Lover Instrumental Mix)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      Secret StateZero Zero OneCentral Processing Unit
      Central Processing Unit drop another electronic analogue wonder from their vast basement of talent. Secret State are the masters behind this one - recommended!
      • Secret State – CIA UFO Google Search
      • Secret State – De-Pattern
      • Secret State – The Sleep Room
      • Secret State – Weep For Joy
      Mix-O-RapEyes Of A KeyPeoples Potential Unlimited
      Apparently written, produced and recorded whilst being incarcerate. Old school go-go myth, Mix-O-Rap, blends rap, go-go, early house any other styles into...
      • Mix-O-Rap – Busting Off
      • Mix-O-Rap – Eyes Of A Key
      • Mix-O-Rap – Writing With A Pen
      • Mix-O-Rap – Can You Represent
      • Mix-O-Rap – Breaking Off
      • Mix-O-Rap – I Get Paid
      • Mix-O-Rap – I Am The DMR
      • Mix-O-Rap – Spitting Game
      • Mix-O-Rap – I Don't Play
      • Mix-O-Rap – Stop Sweating Me
      • Mix-O-Rap – Leaving Scars
      • Mix-O-Rap – I Got That Fire
      MaelstromAlph4Central Processing Unit
      Following releases on BNR Trax and Minimal Wave's offshoot, Cititrax , french producer Maelstrom lands an EP of frosrt electro cuts on the excellent Central...
      • Maelstrom – Alph4
      • Maelstrom – Who Else Is Reading
      • Maelstrom – Letter From M
      • Maelstrom – Lost Echoes
      • Maelstrom – Vznietit
      • Maelstrom – Dialectics
      • Maelstrom – Praxis
      CestrianSecret LanguageUnknown To The Unknown / Vivod
      Damn! DJ Haus' unstoppable UTTU label in cahoots with Ali Renault's mighty synth / wave / Italo imprint, Vivod! This release sees Renault in his Cestrian...
      • Cestrian – Napoli
      • Cestrian – Secret Language
      • Cestrian – Purge
      • Cestrian – Krapton Fictor
      • Cestrian – Napoli (Umberto Remix)
      Interboro Rhythm TeamWatch The Closing Doors (1982)RCA
      Electro groover!Original  UNPLAYED USA 7"Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of...
      • Interboro Rhythm Team – Watch The Closing Doors (Radio Edit)
      LoneDJ Kicks!K7 Records
      Ten years after his first release, UK artist Lone is putting out his first ever commercial mix CD - for !K7 now legendary DJ Kicks eries. Features...
      • Casino Versus Japan – Go Hawaii
      • Heralds of Change – Spotted
      • Lone – Brooklyn Banks
      • Camu Tao – Hold The Floor
      • Lootpack – Hityawitdat
      • Lone – Cali Drought
      • Lone – Alpha Wheel 4 (Ambient Mix)
      • Boards of Canada – Orange Romeda
      • Gnork – U
      • John Beltran (presents Nostalgic) – Placid Angels
      Electro: Compiled by Joey NegroVariousZ Records
      Joey Negro pours through his own old school electro collection and presents a very personal compilation of classics. Double vinyl and double CD formats...
      • Hashim – Al Naafiysh (The Soul)
      • Aleem – Release Yourself (Dub)
      • Dynamix II feat. Too Tough Tee – Just Give The DJ A Break
      • Two Sisters – High Noon (Part 2)
      • Newcleus – Computer Age (Push The Button)
      • 1. Hashim – Al Naafiysh (The Soul)
      • 2. Aleem – Release Yourself (Dub)
      • 3. Dynamix II feat. Too Tough Tee – Just Give The DJ A Break
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 2×LP£19.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£15.99
        Out of stock
      Michto EP (feat. DJ Overdose)VariousBanlieue
      Strong electro and industrial touches on this sharp sounding EP release for Banlieue. The one and only DJ Overdose hits a home run with the Drexciyan...
        Felix & JarvisFlamethrower Rap (1982)Quality
        The instrumental of this starts like a mad ESG cut. Heavy Detroit electro/hip-hop boogie funk party tune! Check that B-line!Mint unplayed...
        • Felix & Jarvis – Flamethrower Rap (Short)
        CybotronEnter Craft Recordings
        Long over-due reissue of this seminal techno album from 1983 by foundation Detroit techno visionaries Rik Davis and Juan Atkins! Heavily influenced...
        • Cybotron – Cosmic Cars
        • Cybotron – Clear (Jose Animal Diaz Remix)
        • Cybotron – Techno City (Instrumental)