• 2×LP£23.99
      Out of stock
    • Patrick Cowley – Big Shot
    • Patrick Cowley – Hot Beach
    • Patrick Cowley – The Runner
    • Patrick Cowley – One Hot Afternoon
    • Patrick Cowley – Leather Bound
    • Patrick Cowley – Bore & Stroke
    • Patrick Cowley – Cycle Tuff
    • Patrick Cowley – Jungle Orchids
    • Patrick Cowley – Take A Little Trip
    • Patrick Cowley – Love Come Set Me Free
    • 1. Big Shot
    • 2. Surfside Sex
    • 3. Hot Beach
    • 4. The Runner
    • 5. Furlough
    • 6. One Hot Afternoon
    • 7. Leather Bound
    • 8. Bore & Stroke
    • 9. Cycle Tuff
    • 10. Jungle Orchids
    • 11. Take A Little Trip
    • 12. Love Come Set Me Free

    Dark Entries and Honey Soundsystem Records have teamed up once more to release the final volume of gay porn soundtracks by San Francisco-based musician and producer, Patrick Cowley. One of the most revolutionary and influential figures in the canon of disco, Cowley created his own brand of Hi-NRG dance music, “The San Francisco Sound.” Featuring 70 minutes of music never before released on vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket designed by Berlin-based artist Gwenael Rattke, featuring black and white photos of Patrick in his studio that opens to a full color array of x-rated scenes from the Fox Studio vaults. 

    Other Releases on Dark Entries

    Nervous GenderMusic From HellDark Entries
    Nervous Gender’s legendary synthpunk LP Music From Hell burbles up from infernal depths to resurface on Dark Entries! Confrontational, unhinged, and...
      SylvesterPrivate Recordings, August 1970Dark Entries
      Disco legend Sylvester comes to Dark Entries with Private Recordings: August 1970, an intimate collection of vintage jazz, blues, and gospel. While Sylvester...
      • – God Bless The Child
      • – A Foggy Day
      • – Big City Blues
      • – Stormy Weather
      • – Happy Days Are Here Again
      • – Carioca
      • – Viper's Drag
      • – Indian Love Call
      • – When My Dreamboat Comes Home
      Bill ConverseMeditations/IndustryDark Entries
      “Meditations/Industry” is Converse's debut vinyl release, collecting material from a cassette release on Obsolete Future. The tracks were recorded...
      • – Inward Fathoms
      • – Sea Bering
      • – Phantom Pain
      • – Between Electrons
      • – Meditations/Industry
      • – In Love/With Light
      • – 30.26367, -97.77082

      People also bought

      Patrick Cowley & Jorge SocarrasCatholicDark Entries
      Cowley is known as one of the pioneers of disco in the 1970s, particularly the hi-NRG strain. This material was written and recorded with vocalist...
      • – Memory Fails Me
      • – Robot Children (Do You Love Your)
      • – I Never Want To Fall In Love
      • – I Remember
      • – I Am Your Tricks
      • 2×LP£24.99
        Out of stock
      Bunny MackLet Me Love You (1980)Win Records
      Rare independent Nigerian boogie funk. Original Nigerian vinyl.Vinyl G only , sleeve Fair only so cheap £40 to £10+High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine...
      • – Let Me Love You
      • – Love You Forever
      • Original LP£10.00
        Out of stock
      Steve ArringtonFeel So Real (1985)Atlantic
      It's a classic! electro boogie stylee orig USA 12"
      • – Feel So Real (Vocal / Extended Version)
      • Original 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      ShannonGive Me Tonight (1984)Emergency Records
      Electro disco groover, 1984 VG Orig USA vinyl
      • – Give Me Tonight
      • Original 12"£8.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
        Out of stock
      Betty WrightLovin' Is Really My Game (1978)T.K. Disco
      Orig Miami Sound USA 12" on TK Disco
      • – Lovin' Is Really My Game (With No Audience)
      • Original 12"£8.99
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
      Roberta FlackFirst Take (1969)Atlantic
      This essential album includes the monster version of Les McCann's "Compared To What", the super deep "Tryin' Times" and more! (and of course The First...
      • – Compared To What
      • – The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
      • – Tryin' Times
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£30.00
        Limited, clear vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      • Original LP£15.00
        Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG+Orig USA vinyl, some suface marks plays well
        Out of stock