Leonard Cohen Songs Of Love And Hate

    Sony Music
        • 1. Avalanche
        • 2. Last Year's Man
        • 3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
        • 4. Diamonds In The Mine
        • 5. Love Calls You By Your Name
        • 6. Famous Blue Raincoat
        • 7. Sing Another Song, Boys
        • 8. Joan Of Arc

        50th anniversary edition of Leonard Cohen's third studio album.

        Other Releases on Sony Music

        Daryl Hall & John OatesTimeless ClassicsSony Music
        18 track hits collection. An incredible Greatest Hits package from one of the biggest acts the world has ever seen! Hall and Oates have sold an estimated...
          The White StripesIcky ThumpSony Music
          Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes.
            Summer of Soul (…Or, When The Revolution Could Not Be Televised) Original Motion Picture SoundtrackSony Music
            Like the documentary, most of the audio recordings that were recorded during the 1969 Harlem Cultural Festival have not been heard for over 50 years,...
            • – The Chambers Brothers - “Uptown”
            • – B.B. King - “Why I Sing The Blues”
            • – The 5th Dimension - “Don’t Cha Hear Me Callin’ To Ya”
            • – The 5th Dimension - “Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)”
            • – David Ruffin - “My Girl”
            • – The Edwin Hawkins Singers - “Oh Happy Day”
            • – The Staple Singers - “It’s Been A Change”
            • – The Operation Breadbasket Orchestra & Choir Featuring Mahalia Jackson and Mavis Staples - “Precious Lord Take My Hand”
            • – Gladys Knight & The Pips - “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”
            • – Mongo Santamaria - “Watermelon Man”
            • 1. – The Chambers Brothers - “Uptown”
            • 2. – B.B. King - “Why I Sing The Blues”
            • 3. – The 5th Dimension - “Don’t Cha Hear Me Callin’ To Ya”
            • View full info and tracklisting
            Primal ScreamGive Out But Don't Give Up (The Original Memphis Recordings)Sony Music
            Give Out But Don’t Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings is a document of the sessions with Tom Dowd and the Muscle Shoals rhythm section (David Hood...
              • CD£15.99
                Out of stock
              • 2×LP (180g)£32.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Emerson, Lake & PalmerEmerson, Lake & PalmerSony Music
                • New LP £19.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • Original LP£15.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
                  Out of stock
                Cypress HillIVSony Music
                All time classic Hip Hop from 1998 - essential!!!! 
                  The Dave Brubeck QuartetTime OutSony Music
                  1959 album by The Dave Brubeck Quartet, based upon the use of time signatures that were unusual for jazz (mainly waltz or double-waltz time, but also...
                    • LP (180 gram)£28.99
                      Out of stock
                    • CD£7.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    Gil Scott-HeronThe Best Of Gil Scott-HeronSony Music
                    A fantastic introduction to the man and his genius at an incredible price.