Emerson, Lake & Palmer Emerson, Lake & Palmer

    Sony Music
    • New LP 4050538179958£19.99
    • Original LP£15.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. The Barbarian
      • 2. Take A Pebble
      • 3. Knife-Edge
      • 4. The Three Fates – Clotho
      • 5. The Three Fates – Lachesis
      • 6. The Three Fates – Atropos
      • 8. Tank
      • 9. Lucky Man

      Other Releases by Emerson, Lake & Palmer

      Emerson, Lake & PalmerEmerson Lake & Palmer (1977)Cotillion
        • Original LP KSD 19120£15.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Emerson, Lake & PalmerTrilogyBMG
        New LP picture disc in die-cut sleeve of ELP’s third studio album, released in 1972 and celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2022. The album originally...
          Emerson, Lake & PalmerLove Beach (1978)Atlantic
            • Original LP 50 552£7.99
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = USA Vinyl

              100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Emerson, Lake & PalmerWorks Volume 2 (1977)Atlantic
            Volume 2, 1977 album
              Emerson, Lake & PalmerWorks Volume 1 (1977)Atlantic
              Volume 1, 1977 double album

                Other Releases on Sony Music

                SadeLovers RockSony Music
                From the early 80's on Sade and her band produced a string of hit albums, from debut album Diamond Life in 1984 up to Lovers Rock in 2000. An elegant,...
                  The OrbMetallic Spheres In ColourSony Music
                  Metallic Spheres, The Orb’s 2010 collaboration with Pink Floyd’s David Gilmour has been remixed and reimagined for a reissue which will be called Metallic...
                  • – Seamless Solar Spheres Of Affection Mix
                  • – Seamlessly Martian Spheres Of Reflection Mix
                  Daryl Hall & John OatesTimeless ClassicsSony Music
                  18 track hits collection. An incredible Greatest Hits package from one of the biggest acts the world has ever seen! Hall and Oates have sold an estimated...
                    The White StripesIcky ThumpSony Music
                    Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes.
                      Summer of Soul (…Or, When The Revolution Could Not Be Televised) Original Motion Picture SoundtrackSony Music
                      Like the documentary, most of the audio recordings that were recorded during the 1969 Harlem Cultural Festival have not been heard for over 50 years,...
                      • – The Chambers Brothers - “Uptown”
                      • – B.B. King - “Why I Sing The Blues”
                      • – The 5th Dimension - “Don’t Cha Hear Me Callin’ To Ya”
                      • – The 5th Dimension - “Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)”
                      • – David Ruffin - “My Girl”
                      • – The Edwin Hawkins Singers - “Oh Happy Day”
                      • – The Staple Singers - “It’s Been A Change”
                      • – The Operation Breadbasket Orchestra & Choir Featuring Mahalia Jackson and Mavis Staples - “Precious Lord Take My Hand”
                      • – Gladys Knight & The Pips - “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”
                      • – Mongo Santamaria - “Watermelon Man”
                      • 1. – The Chambers Brothers - “Uptown”
                      • 2. – B.B. King - “Why I Sing The Blues”
                      • 3. – The 5th Dimension - “Don’t Cha Hear Me Callin’ To Ya”
                      • View full info and tracklisting
                      Blow UpOriginal Soundtrack By Herbie HancockSony Music
                      In late 1966 Herbie Hancock, together with Freddie Hubbard, Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Jack De Johnette, entered a New York studio to capture the vibe...
                        Souls of Mischief'93 Til InfinitySony Music
                        All-time classic Hip Hop album everyone should have! There are very few albums across any genre that stand the test of time better than 93 ‘Til Infinity,...
                        • – let em know
                        • – live and let live
                        • – that's when ya last
                        • – a name i call myself
                        • – disseshowdo
                        • – what a way to go out
                        • – never no more
                        • – 93 till infinity
                        • – limitations
                        • – anything can happen
                        • – make your mind up
                        • – batting practice
                        • – tell me who profits
                        • – outro
                        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) 19658853611£29.99
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        Gil Scott-HeronThe Best Of Gil Scott-HeronSony Music
                        A fantastic introduction to the man and his genius at an incredible price.