Time added





    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Sony Music

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Ashley HenryBeautiful Vinyl HunterSony Music
    Jazz Re:freshed pianist, Ashley Henry jumps over to major label territory with 'Beautiful Vinyl Hunter' that features guest spots from the likes of Makaya...
    • Ashley Henry – STAR CHILD
    • Ashley Henry – Realisations
    • Ashley Henry – Between The Lines
    • Ashley Henry – Introspection
    • Ashley Henry – COLORS
    • Ashley Henry – Cranes (In The Sky)
    • Ashley Henry – I Still Believe
    • Ashley Henry – Elipsis (Interlude)
    • Ashley Henry – Sunrise
    • Ashley Henry – Dark Honey (4TheStorm)
    • Ashley Henry – Pressure (Instrumental)
    • Ashley Henry – Ahmed
    • Ashley Henry – Lullaby (Rise & Shine)
    • Ashley Henry – Battle
    • Ashley Henry – THE MIGHTY
    ThemThe "Angry" Young Them!Sony Music
    The debut album featuring Van Morrison. Includes the classics "Gloria" and "Mystic Eyes". Original UK art and track listing. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
      Primal ScreamGive Out But Don't Give Up (The Original Memphis Recordings)Sony Music
      Give Out But Don’t Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings is a document of the sessions with Tom Dowd and the Muscle Shoals rhythm section (David Hood...
        Rag'n'Bone ManHumanSony Music
        Debut album featuring the singles 'Human' and 'Skin'.
          Cypress HillIVSony Music
          All time classic Hip Hop from 1998 - essential!!!! 
            Blow UpOriginal Soundtrack By Herbie HancockSony Music
            In late 1966 Herbie Hancock, together with Freddie Hubbard, Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Jack De Johnette, entered a New York studio to capture the vibe...
              The Dave Brubeck QuartetTime OutSony Music
              1959 album by The Dave Brubeck Quartet, based upon the use of time signatures that were unusual for jazz (mainly waltz or double-waltz time, but also...
                • LP (180 gram)£19.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • CD£7.99
                  Out of stock
                Pink FloydThe WallSony Music
                Bob Geldof plays Pink, a burned out rock star holed up in a Los Angeles hotel. He reminisces on his life, from his wartime birth to his present circumstances....
                Kings of LeonWait For Me (RSD14)Sony Music
                Record Store Day 2014 Release. Limited yellow vinyl 7" backed with 'It Don't Matter' live from the Amex unstaged show.
                Ray Lamontagne Supernova (RSD14)Sony Music
                Record Store Day 2014 Release. First single from upcoming album. B-side is an unreleased track called ''Pick Up A Gun''
                The ClashLondon Calling Sony Music
                London Calling is the 3rd album by English punkrockers The Clash and was released on December 14th 1979. The album represented a change in The Clash's...
                  Gil Scott-HeronThe Best Of Gil Scott-HeronSony Music
                  A fantastic introduction to the man and his genius at an incredible price.