• Luca Nieri – Hummingbird
    • Luca Nieri – Milk And Honey
    • 1. Hummingbird
    • 2. Milk And Honey

    Luca Nieri’s 2nd solo effort follows a familiar pattern to Luca’s debut LP. A humble collection of songs fittingly recorded entirely at home, with Nieri playing every instrument. The soundscape exists in a cosmos, textured and beautifully melancholy, switching effortlessly from self-penned Morricone-esque instrumentals to folk standards, with songs by Jackson C Frank and The Pentangle 

    Other Releases on Wonderfulsound

    The Hi-FiresC'est Pour Qu'un JourWonderfulsound
    The Hi-Fires explode onto WONDERFULSOUND with their Kung-Fu soundtrack music stylings.. The illusive collective throws eastern sounds at European vibes...
    • The Hi-Fires – C'est Pour Qu'un Jour
    • The Hi-Fires – Honest Lies
    Monks Road Social (feat Wonderfulsound)Golden DayWonderfulsound
    2nd Limited AA side teaser for the up and coming Down The Willows' LP The Monks Road Social is a collaborative force.. Currently Dr Robert steers the...
    • Monks Road Social (feat Wonderfulsound) – Golden Day
    • Monks Road Social (feat Matt Deighton) – 12 Bar Remote
    Monks Road SocialHead Down To LoveWonderfulsound
    The Monks Road Social is a collaborative force.. Currently Dr Robert steers the ship amongst the many talented crew members. 2019 will see the release...
    • Monks Road Social – Head Down To Love
    • Monks Road Social – Rivers Of Gold
    Monks Road Social (Feat Dr Robert)Lost In RasaWonderfulsound
    Monks Road Social debut single taken from from the forthcoming LP Down The Willows. The A side single features Dr Robert (Blow Monkeys) on this lush...
    • Monks Road Social (Feat Dr Robert) – Lost In Rasa
    • Monks Road Social (Pat Dam Smyth) – So Long Soho (French House Edit)
    J-WalkLimelight NightsWonderfulsound
    The welcome return of Martin Brew a.k.a. J-Walk from Manchester, inspired by the summer and his home town this album features eight deep instrumental grooves...
    • J-Walk – Aimons Toujours
    • J-Walk – Limelight Nights
    • J-Walk – Find Another Breeze
    • J-Walk – Hip Hop Be Bop
    • J-Walk – Travelling At The Speed Of Dark
    • J-Walk – Twilight
    • J-Walk – Steppin Out For Summer
    • J-Walk – West Wind Drift
    John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
    Fittingly titled, Waiting Around is the fruits of melodic craftsman, John Stammers’ labour. Arriving no sooner than six years since the release of his...
    • John Stammers – Stepping Round Her Clothes
    ZooeyThe DriftersWonderfulsound
    Debut album from London based French duo ZOOEY (Matthieu Beck and Marie Merlet) that takes the listener on a trip between idleness and electronic daydream. Recorded...
    • Zooey – Realise Realise
    • Zooey – Time To Get Alone
    • Zooey – One Last Drink
    AngelinaVagabond SaintWonderfulsound
    “I was named after Dylan’s folk song ‘Farewell Angelina, Highway 61 Revisited and Bringing It All Back Home seemed to be on every day for years,...
      • CD£9.99 £4.00
        Out of stock
      • LP£15.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
      Drawing On British Folk Influences Inspired By The Sound Worlds Of Moondog & Sun Ra, Waiting Around Is Taken From His Forthcoming LP  This...
      • John Stammers – Waiting Around
      • John Stammers – Waiting Around (Colorama Colorific Remix)
      Sea OrganA Wonderfulsound Field RecordingWonderfulsound
      The Sounds perfectly preserved on this recording were made by Miles Copeland on a visit to the Adriatic coast whilst DJing & performing with his band...
      • Sea Organ – Sea Organ
      • Sea Organ – Solo*
      • Sea Organ – Up Close*
      Incorporating the squiggles and squelches of vintage analogue synthesizers and breaks and beats J-Walk is back with an album of lo-fi vibes reminiscent...
      • J-Walk – Fuzzy Dunlop
      • J-Walk – Thinking Back
      • J-Walk – Vespucci
      • J-Walk – World Inaction
      • J-Walk – We're Not Alone
      • J-Walk – Yesterday's Crowd

      People also bought

      Dennis Brown / Ranking DreadI Don't Want To Be No General / GeneralDEB Music
      Dennis Brown's masterful 1980 roots recording of "I Don't Want To Be No General" complete with original DJ piece by Ranking Dread on the flip. But check...
      • Dennis Brown – I Don't Want To Be No General
      • Dennis Brown – General Version
      • Ranking Dread – General
      • Ranking Dread – General Remix
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Natural VibesSweet SensationArchive Recordings
      Killer heavyweight roots vocal cut originally released in 1983 on Suffering & Faith label using Jackie Mittoo's mighty "Drum Song" rhythm. Monster dub...
      • Natural Vibes – Sweet Sensation
      • Natural Vibes – Version
      African BrothersLead Us FatherItal
      Killer repress of The African Brothers first roots single originally released in 1974, repo version with original label. The brothers featured Sugar Minott,...
      • African Brothers – Lead Us Father
      • African Brothers – Lead Us Father (Version)
      African BrothersHow Many MenItal
      Rare roots offering from The African Brothers with Tony Tuff on lead vocals complete with wicked dub on flip. clean pressing, don't let go..
      • African Brothers – How Many Men
      • African Brothers – How Many Men (Version)
      Junior DelgadoFamine / Armed RobberyDeb Music
      Two of his strongest tunes from the late 70s back to back with full dub versions.
      • Junior Delgado – Famine
      • Junior Delgado – Hunger
      • Junior Delgado – Armed Robbery
      • Junior Delgado – Grab An Flee
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock