• CD£9.99 £4.00
      Out of stock
    • LP£15.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Dark Heart
      • 2. Rose Cascade
      • 3. Mandolin Man
      • 4. I Don't Cry
      • 5. January Butterfly
      • 6. Prayers And Grace
      • 7. Vagabond Saint
      • 8. Smokes Like A Dream
      • 9. Manola
      • 10. Wild Cloud
      • 11. Sometimes

      “I was named after Dylan’s folk song ‘Farewell Angelina, Highway 61 Revisited and Bringing It All Back Home seemed to be on every day for years, it was played so much it sounded like an old crackly 78rpm gramophone record.”

      Hailing from Ryde, on the Isle of Wight, it’s easy to feel disconnected from the mainland, let alone the rest of the world. 

      The epiphany was finding a kindred spirit in fellow island dweller and producer/multi-instrumentalist, Rupert Brown (amongst other things resident drummer at Liam Watson’s Toe Rag studios). 

      Other Releases on Wonderfulsound

      Monks Road SocialHead Down To LoveWonderfulsound
      The Monks Road Social is a collaborative force.. Currently Dr Robert steers the ship amongst the many talented crew members. 2019 will see the release...
      • – Head Down To Love
      • – Rivers Of Gold
      John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
      Fittingly titled, Waiting Around is the fruits of melodic craftsman, John Stammers’ labour. Arriving no sooner than six years since the release of his...
      • – Stepping Round Her Clothes
      Luca NieriHummingbirdWonderfulsound
      Luca Nieri’s 2nd solo effort follows a familiar pattern to Luca’s debut LP. A humble collection of songs fittingly recorded entirely at home, with...
      • – Hummingbird
      • – Milk And Honey
      ZooeyThe DriftersWonderfulsound
      Debut album from London based French duo ZOOEY (Matthieu Beck and Marie Merlet) that takes the listener on a trip between idleness and electronic daydream. Recorded...
      • – Realise Realise
      • – Time To Get Alone
      • – One Last Drink
      John StammersWaiting AroundWonderfulsound
      Drawing On British Folk Influences Inspired By The Sound Worlds Of Moondog & Sun Ra, Waiting Around Is Taken From His Forthcoming LP  This...
      • – Waiting Around
      • – Waiting Around (Colorama Colorific Remix)
      Sea OrganA Wonderfulsound Field RecordingWonderfulsound
      The Sounds perfectly preserved on this recording were made by Miles Copeland on a visit to the Adriatic coast whilst DJing & performing with his band...
      • – Sea Organ
      • – Solo*
      • – Up Close*
      • New LP £14.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag