Helen Witch / Zanzibar

    Dark Entries
    • Helen – Witch (Vocal Version)
    • Helen – Witch (Instrumental Version)
    • Helen – Zanzibar
    • Helen – Zanzibar (Afro Mix)
    • 1. Witch (Vocal Version)
    • 2. Witch (Instrumental Version)
    • 3. Zanzibar
    • 4. Zanzibar (Afro Mix)

    Another sought-after Italo-disco gem, by heavily influenced by the ‘Afro-cosmic’ movement made popular by DJs such as Beppe Loda.

    Other Releases on Dark Entries

    Mekanik KommandoDancing ElephantsDark Entries
    Reissue of this coldwave classic from the Dutch underground, 1982 - another killer release via Dark Entries!
    • Mekanik Kommando – Stop And Play
    • Mekanik Kommando – Beauty Of Language
    • Mekanik Kommando – Window
    • Mekanik Kommando – 'A Swan In The Ocean'
    • Mekanik Kommando – Miss. B.
    Algebra SuicideStill LifeDark Entries
    A collection of key releases by cult Chicago-based post-punk / new wave duo, Algebra Suicide! Dark Entries collects some of their vital, early-to-mid 80s...
      Flesh WorldInto The ShroudDark Entries
      Dark Entries release the third album by SF "dream punk" troupe, Flesh World!
      • Flesh World – Destination Moon
      • Flesh World – Into The Shroud
      • Flesh World – Knock To Answer
      • Flesh World – To Hell With Your Purity
      • Flesh World – Problem In The Youth Bulge
      • Flesh World – Tell Me I'm In Exile
      • Flesh World – Ship Him To Shanghai
      • Flesh World – This Great Cheap Face
      Kirlian CameraUnoDark Entries
      Dark Entries release “Uno”, a collection of early recordings from seminal Italian electronic act Kirlian Camera. Keyboardist/vocalist Angelo...
      • Kirlian Camera – News
      • Kirlian Camera – No One Notices Them
      • Kirlian Camera – Rays
      Big Ben TribeTarzan Loves The Summer NightsDark Entries
      Sought after Italo-disco gem reissued on Dark Entries! Housed in a glossy jacket, the 12" comes with original artwork of a female model lying on the...
      • Big Ben Tribe – Tarzan Loves The Summer Nights
      • Big Ben Tribe – Tarzan
      Stress Conspiracy Theory Dark Entries
      STRESS is the duo of Alan Rider and Phil Clarke from West Midlands, England formed in 1981. Stress combined electronic rhythms and keyboards with...
      • Stress – The Pulse Thickens

      People also bought

      Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz BandA Tribute To Sun Ra / Latino In CairoArt Yard
      Following their 'Salah Ragab And The Cairo Jazz Band Present Egyptian Jazz' LP, Art Yard bring us another two tracks of stunning Egyptian jazz - both previously...
      • Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz Band – A Tribute To Sun Ra
      • Salah Ragab and The Cairo Jazz Band – Latino In Cairo
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Gay Marvine Bath House Etiquette Vol 5 Bath House Etiquette
      More sickness from Gay Marvine. A side pure disco and deep funk reshaped as tools for today. B side total cult classics revisioned to devestate any dance...
      • Gay Marvine – I Luv Music
      • Gay Marvine – Wacky Jacky
      • Gay Marvine – Ghosts Dancing
      • Gay Marvine – Nightclubbing
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Tenderlonious Caramel Sounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
      EXCLUSIVE This is the new extremely limited 300 copies WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE to customers of Sounds Of The Universe/Soul Jazz Records 12" single - the...
      • Tenderlonious – Caramel
      • Tenderlonious – Something Different (vocal)
      • Tenderlonious – Something Different (instrumental)
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Levon VincentSolemn Days EPDeconstruct
      NYC house music mainstay Levon Vincent finally does the right things and gives the green light to repress on of his most sought after releases. A facsimile...
      • Levon Vincent – solemn days
      • Levon Vincent – polar bear make nice with that sea lion
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Razz Kill Yourself DancingSunset Records
      Raw, tracky proto-house 12" released in Chicago in 1985 by Razz aka Matt Warren & Ralphi Rosario. Has not been issued again since it's initial release!...
      • Razz – Kill Yourself Dancing
      • Razz – Say It
      • Razz – Pump It Up
      • Razz – Razz-Matazz
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Lord TennysonJump Up For Carnival / Last LapCamille Records
      • Lord Tennyson – Jump Up For Carnival
      • Lord Tennyson – Last Lap
      • Original 7"£25.00
        Out of stock
      Minoru Muraoka Bamboo (1970)Superfly
      INCREDIBLE Japanese bamboo flute genius Minoru Muroka's holy grail masterpiece -- a unique mixture of traditional Japanese folk and heavy hip-hoppy jazz as...
      • Minoru Muraoka – Take Five
      • Minoru Muraoka – Nogamigawa Funauta
      • Minoru Muraoka – The Positive And The Negative
      • Minoru Muraoka – And I Love Her
      • Minoru Muraoka – The House Of The Rising Sun
      • Minoru Muraoka – Do You Know The Way To San Jose
      • Minoru Muraoka – Soul Bamboo
      • Minoru Muraoka – Call Me
      • Minoru Muraoka – Scarborouge Fair
      • New LP £19.99
        Out of stock
      Peter RichardWalking In The Neon Dark Entries
      30 years after its release, this classic Italo -disco tunes sees the light of day again/ An uptempo gem that sounds like a dream encounter between mid-80s...
      • Peter Richard – Walking In The Neon (Club Version)
      • Peter Richard – Walking In The Neon (Dub Version)
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock
      She's So Rad (feat. Recloose)Last DanceWonderful Noise
      The 30th release from Japanese label, Wonderful Noise features new comer She's So Rad, dropping a Boogie/Modern Funk 6 track EP, featuring Recloose on...
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Refresh
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Breakout
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Last Dance
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Live Via Camps
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Messin' Up
      • She's So Rad (feat. Recloose) – Disco Star
      • 12"£14.99
        Out of stock
      LCD Soundsystem45:33 Theo Parrish / Pilooski RemixesDFA
      One of our favourite 12"s is back! Theo Parrish provides an epic slo mo synthy hypnotic wonky boogie deep house number and throbbing italo disco vibes...
      • LCD Soundsystem – Theo Parrish remix
      • LCD Soundsystem – Pilooski remix
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock