Eloise Laws Eloise Laws / All In Time

    Expansion Records
      • 1. Let's Find Those Two People Again
      • 2. Strength Of A Woman
      • 3. Almost All The Way To Love
      • 4. I'm Just Warmin' Up
      • 5. You Are Everything
      • 6. Moment To Moment
      • 7. Got You Into My Life
      • 8. If I Don't Watch Out
      • 9. Search, Find
      • 10. Love Ain't Easy
      • 11. I Got Ya Covered
      • 12. I've Loved You Somewhere Before
      • 13. If I Had My Way
      • 14. While The City Sleeps
      • 15. I've Got The Rhythm, You've Got The Blues
      • 16. I Did It For Your Love
      • 17. If You Don't Love Me By Now
      • 18. Weekend

      Contains the two classic albums 'Eloise Laws' (featuring ‘Almost All the way to love’) and 'All In Time' (’Love Ain’t Easy’ and ‘I Got ya covered’).

      Other Releases by Eloise Laws

      Eloise LawsEloise (1977)ABC
      Fantastic soul fusion jazz produced by Linda Creed
        • Original LP£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = USA Vinyl

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Eloise LawsEloise Laws (1980)Liberty
        1980 album Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG (wear)100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're...

          Other Releases on Expansion Records

          HaloLet Me Do It / LifeExpansion Records
          1,000 HAND NUMBERED RSD 2020 RELEASE Halo were a late 70s/early 80s West Coast soul and funk band. Key members include James King Jr (who later joined...
            Timeless LegendSynchronizedExpansion Records
            1000 copies Machine Numbered. Timeless Legend are Jackie Hogg, Allen B. Burney, Donald Harmon, and Michael Harmon from Columbus, Ohio. Their music is among...
              Eighties LadiesLadies Of The 80sExpansion Records
              Reissue of this amazing, one-off album produced by Roy Ayers! Vocal group Eighties Ladies was made up of the talented Susan Beaubian, Marva Hicks, Vivian...
              • Eighties Ladies – Ladies Of The Eighties
              • Eighties Ladies – Turned On To You
              Randy BrownI'm Always In The Mood / Love Is All We NeedExpansion Records
              Expansion reissue Randy Brown's 'I'm Always In The Mood'. Classic memphis soul gem with originals now going for big money online!
              • Randy Brown – I'm Always In The Mood
              • Randy Brown – Love Is All We Need
              Soul Togetherness 2019Various ArtistsExpansion Records
              Expansion's superb 'Soul Togetherness' series continues with this compilation of 15 gemschosen here from uplifting new soul, shuffling boogie beats, rare...
              • Lukas Setto – What Turns You On
              • D.C.R. – Positive Vibes
              • Steal Vybe – Make It Last Forever
              • Raheem DeVaughn – Need To Know
              • Shaila Prospere – Plus One
              • Glenn Jones – You & Me (R&B Version)
              • Angie Stone – Same Number
              • T.L. Shider – Need Somebody To Love
              • Magoo – Still Really Love
              • The Terri Green Project – Giving It Up
              • 2×LP£21.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£12.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Al Hudson & The PartnersEspecially For You / CherishExpansion Records
              First time on CD for two classic albums! Al Hudson & The Soul Partners originated in 70s Detroit, had an international chart hit with “You Can Do...
                Al Hudson & The Soul PartnersSpreading Love / Happy FeetExpansion Records
                First time on CD for two classic albums! Al Hudson & The Soul Partners originated in 70s Detroit, had an international chart hit with “You Can Do It”...
                  The Music Inside Me - 30 Soul Gems & Lost GroovesVariousExpansion Records
                  This 30 track, 2CD collection is compiled by one of the UK’s most prolific soul radio presenters, Tony Monson. He is also co-owner of Solar Radio and...
                    Rockie RobbinsGood Life / Let's GrooveExpansion Records
                    Brand new material from cult 80s soul singer, Rockie Robbins who gained notoriety through his solo releases and work with Leon Ware, Richard Evans and...
                    • Rockie Robbins – Good Life
                    • Rockie Robbins – Let's Groove
                    Sylvia StriplinGive Me Your LoveExpansion Records
                    Huge on disco, rare groove, two step scenes these two gems by Sylvia Striplin capture the essence of the period of music and genius of producer Roy Ayers!...
                    • Sylvia Striplin – Give Me Your Love
                    • Sylvia Striplin – You Can't Turn Me Away
                    Sylvia StriplinGive Me Your LoveExpansion Records
                    Expansion Records reissue of the Sylvia Striplin classic LP, Give Me Your Love! Originally released in 1981 on Roy Ayers's Uno Melodic Records, this album...
                    • Sylvia Striplin – You Can't Turn Me Away
                    • Sylvia Striplin – Give Me Your Love
                    • LP£16.99
                      Out of stock
                    • CD£11.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    Dionne WarwickMove Me No Mountain / (I'm) Just Being MyselfExpansion Records
                    Essential reissue via Expansion Records! Gorgeous, heartbreaking modern soul classic, 'Move Me No Mountain' (produced and arranged by the legend, Thom...
                    • Dionne Warwick – Move Me No Mountain
                    • Dionne Warwick – (I'm) Just Being Myself
                    Retta YoungYoung And RestlessExpansion Records
                    First reissues of this beautiful soul album from 1976. Originals of this one going for big money online. The CD is the first issue here in this...
                    • Retta Young – Really Really
                    • Retta Young – Now Or Never
                    • Retta Young – Just Look Into His Eyes
                    • Retta Young – We're So In Love
                    • Retta Young – I Love My Jim
                    • Retta Young – My Love Is On His Way
                    • Retta Young – That's How Some Men Are
                    • Retta Young – Our Way Of Loving
                    • Retta Young – Let's Make Up For Lost Time
                    • LP£18.99 £12.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    • CD£10.99
                      Out of stock
                    Ethel BeattyI Know You Care / It's Your LoveExpansion Records
                    The two glorious 80s boogie tracks written and produced by Roy Ayers are released here on 7” single for the very first time. The two songs were...
                    • Ethel Beatty – I Know You Care
                    • Ethel Beatty – It's Your Love
                    Art WebbMr Flute (1977) / Love Eyes (1977) [Two Classic Albums On One CD]Expansion Records
                    Fantastic jazz fusion album with wicked versions of You Cant Hide Love, Free and more. Flautist Art Webb plus top-flight players including Reggie Lucas,...
                    • Art Webb – You Can’t Hide Love
                    • Art Webb – Free