• 2xLP + Download Code WARPLP329£22.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD WARPCD329£11.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. M4 Lema
      • 2. F7
      • 3. si00
      • 4. esc desc
      • 5. au14
      • 6. Metaz form8
      • 7. sch.mefd 2
      • 8. gr4
      • 9. th red a
      • 10. psin AM
      • 11. r cazt

      Warp records stalwarts Autechre return with 'SIGN' - a surprisingly brittle and emotive affair from the duo that gets the thumbs up from us. Big recommendation.

      Other Releases on Warp

      Oneohtrix Point NeverMagic Oneohtrix Point NeverWarp
      Oneohtrix Point Never returns with a nostalgic homage to radio culture is this immersive experience, 'Magic Oneohtrix Point Never'.
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Cross Talk I
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Auto & Allo
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Long Road Home
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Cross Talk II
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – I Don't Love Me Anymore
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Bow Ecco
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – The Whether Channel
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – No Nightmares
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Cross Talk III
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Tales From The Trash Stratum
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
        Limited yellow vinyl edition w/ download code.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Lorenzo SenniThe Shape Of RemixXxes To Come (inc. DJ Stingray remix)Warp
      Italian electronic artist and sound composer Lorenzo Senni releases a two track remix 12” for his essential trance-indebted classic ‘XAllegroX’,...
      • Lorenzo Senni – XAllegroX (DJ Stingray’s Molto Allegro Mix)
      Hudson Mohawke Lantern Warp
      Hudson Mohawke returns on Warp - six years since his album debut, 'Butter'. Now, with a sound that's bigger and bolder, 'Lantern' is a rambunctious meld...
      • Hudson Mohawke – Lantern
      • Hudson Mohawke – Very First Breath (ft Irfane)
      • Hudson Mohawke – Ryderz
      • Hudson Mohawke – Warriors (ft Ruckazoid & Devaeux)
      • Hudson Mohawke – Kettles
      • Hudson Mohawke – Scud Books
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New 2×LP + Print£18.99
        Out of stock
      NozinjaNozinja LodgeWarp
      Mastermind behind South Africa's Shangaan Electro, drops his album debut for Warp - expect some vivid, 180 bpm madness for your party! 
      • Nozinja – Nwa Baloyi
      • Nozinja – Mitshetsho We Zindaba
      • Nozinja – Baby Do U Feel Me
      • 2×LP£17.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£9.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Future BrownFuture BrownWarp
      Experimental electronic supergroup Future Brown (composed of Fatima Al Qadiri, Asma Maroof & Daniel Pineda of Nguzunguzu, and J-Cush of Lit City Trax)...
      • Future Brown – Room 302 (feat. Tink)
      • Future Brown – Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz)
      • Future Brown – Big Homie (feat. Sicko Mobb)
      • Future Brown – No Apology (feat. Timberlee)
      • Future Brown – Vernáculo (feat. Maluca)
      • Future Brown – Dangerzone (feat. Kelela and Ian Isiah)
      • Future Brown – Speng (feat. Riko Dan)
      • Future Brown – Killing Time (feat. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell)
      • Future Brown – MVP (feat. 3D Na'Tee and Tim Vocals)
      • Future Brown – Asbestos (feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger)
      • Future Brown – Wanna Party (feat. Tink)
      Aphex Twin Syro Warp
      After a 13 year hiatus Richard D James aka Aphex Twin return with brand new album 'Syro' - fitting somewhere in between the sound of his complex 'Drukqs'...
      • Aphex Twin – minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]
      • Aphex Twin – XMAS_EVET10 [120][thanaton3 mix]
      • Aphex Twin – produk 29 [101]
      • Aphex Twin – 4 bit 9d api+e+6 [126.26]
      • Aphex Twin – 180db_ [130]
      Oneohtrix Point NeverR Plus SevenWarp
      Following his classic 'Rifts' compilation and a breakthrough release for experimental music stalwart, Editions Mego, Oneohtrix Point Never makes his Warp...
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Boring Angel
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Americans
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Inside World
      • Oneohtrix Point Never – Still Life
      Flying LotusLos AngelesWarp
      Wicked new album from producer du jour, Flying Lotus! Deep, hi-tech, hip hop beatsmithery of the highest order! The music Lotus makes has been recently...
      • Flying Lotus – Breathe Something Stellar Star
      • Flying Lotus – Beginners Falafel
      • Flying Lotus – Camel
      • Flying Lotus – Melt!
      • Flying Lotus – Comet Course
      • Flying Lotus – Orbit 405
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×LP£17.99
        Out of stock

      People also bought

      Don CherryWhere Is Brooklyn?Klimt
      From 1966, a set from Don Cherry also featuring Ed Blackwell on drums, Henry Grimes on bass as well as Pharoah Sanders on saxophone as part of a quartet....
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
          Limited clear vinyl edition - 300 copies
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Rammellzee & K-RobBeat BopMr Bongo
        Enigmatic, hip-hop/no-wave genius! The combination of graffiti/performance artist Rammellzee and rapper K-Rob, along with the visual aesthetic of the great...
        • Rammellzee & K-Rob – Beat Bop (Vocal)
        • Rammellzee & K-Rob – Beat Bop (Instrumental)
        SaultUNTITLED (Black Is)Forever Living Originals
        Sault are back! The mysterious troupe return with their signature hybrid of funk, dance, post-punk and soul. 'Untitled' is, without a doubt, their finest...
        • Sault – Stop Dem
        • Sault – Don't Shoot Guns Down
        • Sault – Sorry Ain't Enough
        • Sault – Bow feat. Michael Kiwanuka
        • Sault – Black
        • Sault – Miracles
        Beverly Glenn-CopelandTransmissions: The Music Of Beverly Glenn-CopelandTransgressive
        Throughout a fifty-year recording career, legendary singer, composer and transgender activist Beverly Glenn-Copeland’s music has defied categorisation...
          • LP + 7"£23.00
            Gatefold heavyweight vinyl LP + 7" + MP3 download code in spot-varnished sleeve
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£11.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Blue Note Re:ImaginedShabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia & loads more!Decca / Blue Note
          A collection of classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene’s most exciting young talents. Representing a bridge...
          • Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge (from St Germain Tourist, 2000)
          • Ezra Collective – Footprints (from Wayne Shorter Adam’s Apple, 1966)
          • Poppy Ajudha – Watermelon Man (Under The Sun) (from Herbie Hancock Takin’ Off, 1962)
          • Jordan Rakei – Wind Parade (from Donald Byrd Places and Spaces, 1975)
          • Skinny Pelembe – Illusion (Silly Apparition) (from Andrew Hill One for One, 1969)
          • Alfa Mist – Galaxy (rom Eddie Henderson Sunburst, 1975)
          • Steam Down feat. Afronaut Zu – Etcetera (from Wayne Shorter Etcetera, 1965)
          • Yazmin Lacey – I’ll Never Stop Loving You (from Dodo Greene My Hour of Need, 1962)
          • 1. Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge (from St Germain Tourist, 2000)
          • 2. Ezra Collective – Footprints (from Wayne Shorter Adam’s Apple, 1966)
          • 3. Poppy Ajudha – Watermelon Man (Under The Sun) (from Herbie Hancock Takin’ Off, 1962)
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • 2×LP£26.00
            Out of stock
          • 2×CD£16.00
            Out of stock