Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Swans

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    SwansLeaving MeaningMute
    Fifteenth studio album from New York, post punk / avant-garde legends, Swans. Features contributions from recent and former Swans, members of Angels of...
    • Swans – Annaline
    • Swans – The Hanging Man
    • Swans – Amnesia
    • Swans – Leaving Meaning
    • Swans – Sunfucker
    • Swans – Hums
    • Swans – Cathedrals of Heaven
    • Swans – The Nub
    • Swans – It's Coming It's Real
    • Swans – What is This?
    • Swans – My Phantom Limb
    SwansThe Glowing ManYoung God Records
    The Glowing Man is the fourteenth studio album by American experimental band Swans, released in 2016 on Young God and Mute.