Alpha & Omega Rastafari / Words Of Thy Mouth

    Mania Dub
    • 10" MD002£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Alpha & Omega – Rastafari
    • Alpha & Omega – Rastafari
    • Alpha & Omega – Words Of Thy Mouth
    • Alpha & Omega – Words Of Thy Mouth
    • 1. Rastafari
    • 2. Rastafari
    • 3. Words Of Thy Mouth
    • 4. Words Of Thy Mouth

    Dub Plate mixes from 1996, original tracks was released on the "Voice Of The Wilderness" album. Tuff raw 90s steppers

    People also bought

    Jah RejCarrion BirdPartial Records
    Heavy stripped down styled Spagetti Western themed roots tune from 1989 with dub.
    • Jah Rej – Carrion Bird
    • Jah Rej – John Crow
    • 7"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Levon VincentNS-18Novel Sound
    Levon Vincent is back with two bruising, warehouse style techno tracks - limited copies available!
    • Levon Vincent – Baseball
    • Levon Vincent – War Drum Dub
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Rhythm & Soundw/ The ArtistsBurial Mix / Basic Channel
    All the 10" mixes on one CD/LP including Cornell Campbell's killer vocal cut of "King of My Empire" and seven other deep/electronic cuts. Recommended!
      • LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99
        Out of stock
      Project PabloThere's Always More At The StoreTechnicolour
      Following recent excursions channeling the big room sound, Project Pablo returns with a sleeker, more refined EP for Ninja Tune offrshoot - Technicolour....
      • Project Pablo – Napoletana
      • Project Pablo – Remind Me Tomorrow
      • Project Pablo – Last Day
      • Project Pablo – Less And Less
      • Project Pablo – I Heard You Breathing
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Sister AudreyEnglish GirlAriwa
      Written almost 40 years ago by the legendary Sister Audrey, English Girl was one of the first songs recorded at the "new Ariwa Studios" in Gautrey Road,...
      • Sister Audrey – English Girl
      • Sister Audrey – Version
      • Mad Professor – Bengali Dub
      • Sister Audrey – Version
      • 12"£11.49
        Out of stock
      Junior DelgadoReally For A Reason (Dubplate Mixes)Tuff Scout
      Killer dub plate roots mixes of Junior Delgado’s masterful “really for a reason” with unreleased dub plus new vocal from the soulful Amaani and Trumpet...
      • Junior Delgado – Really For A Reason
      • Gil Cang – Really For A Dubwize
      • Imaani – Cry No More
      • Aba-Ariginals – Tribute To Jooks
      Naggo MorrisSu-Su-Pan RastaJoe Gibbs
      Third 10" release in the Joe Gibbs (Roots Archive Series) featuring Naggo Morris & Jacob Miller on their equally killer 70s roots vocal cuts with dubs...
      • Naggo Morris – Su-Su-Pan Rasta
      • Mighty Two – Su-Su Version
      • Jacob Miller – i'm Just A Dread
      • Mighty Two – The Villian
      Sudan ArchivesSinkStones Throw
      Singer, producer and violinist Sudan Archives releases here second EP via Stones Throw. 'Sink' is a unique blend of West African desert blues, syncopated...
      • Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale
      • 12" EP£7.99
        Out of stock
      Aleister CrowleyOriginal Wax RecordingsFantome Phonographique
      Reissue of some of the only known recordings from the infamous occultist, mystic, magician, poet, novelist, sexual deviant, and all-around misfit, Aleister...
      • Aleister Crowley – Introduction
      • Aleister Crowley – The Call Of The First Aethyr (Enochian)
      • Aleister Crowley – The Call Of The First Aethyr (English)
      • Aleister Crowley – The Call Of The Second Aethyr (Enochian)
      • Aleister Crowley – The Call Of The Second Aethyr (English)
      • LP£21.99
        Out of stock
      Ishmael EnsembleThe ChapelSevern Songs
      Upfront exclusive at Sounds Of The Universe! Following up on last year’s excellent LP 'Song's For Knotty', after the evolution from solo Ishmael to...
      • Ishmael Ensemble – The Chapel
      • Ishmael Ensemble – Full Circle
      • 7"£10.99
        Out of stock
      The hugely anticipated return of Wolfgang Voigt's nebulous, cult ambient project, GAS! Tracklisting:2LP: A – Rausch A B – Rausch B C – Rausch C D...
      • GAS – Rausch 1
      • GAS – Rausch 2
      • GAS – Rausch 3
      • GAS – Rausch 4
      • GAS – Rausch 5
      • GAS – Rausch 6
      • GAS – Rausch 7
      • 2xLP + Download Code£23.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      BjörkThe GateOne Little Indian
      A very limited run of Björk’s single ‘The Gate’, from her forthcoming LP, a single-sided 12” release. In her words:"‘The Gate’ is essentially...
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        LoneDJ Kicks!K7 Records
        Ten years after his first release, UK artist Lone is putting out his first ever commercial mix CD - for !K7 now legendary DJ Kicks eries. Features...
        • Casino Versus Japan – Go Hawaii
        • Heralds of Change – Spotted
        • Lone – Brooklyn Banks
        • Camu Tao – Hold The Floor
        • Lootpack – Hityawitdat
        • Lone – Cali Drought
        • Lone – Alpha Wheel 4 (Ambient Mix)
        • Boards of Canada – Orange Romeda
        • Gnork – U
        • John Beltran (presents Nostalgic) – Placid Angels
        LAPSWho Me?MIC
        The second release from MIC comes from Ladies As Pimps - LAPS for short - an anarchic Glasgow duo formed by Lady Two Collars of Golden Teacher and Sue...
        • LAPS – Gush
        • LAPS – Who Me?
        • LAPS – Ode To Daughter
        • LAPS – Edges
        • LAPS – Lady Bug
        • 12"£11.99
          Out of stock
        FKA TwigsEP1 (Reissue)Young Turks
        Repress of the highly sought after FKA Twigs debut release on Young Turks. Don't sleep on this one - recommended!!!
        • FKA Twigs – Weak Spot
        • FKA Twigs – Ache
        • FKA Twigs – Breathe
        • FKA Twigs – Hide
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        NDFCruel Is The Color (inc. Matthew Herbert remix)Foom
        Second release from NDF following their DFA debut a couple of years back. Features a mechanical toybox techno fix from Matthew Herbert and...
        • NDF – Another Year
        • NDF – Cruel Is The Color
        • NDF – Certain Corners
        • NDF – Another Year (Matthew Herbert 'Reboot' Version)
        • NDF – Certain Corners (Ben Freeney 'Spare Room' Version)
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Panda Bear / ActressSurfer's Hymn (Actress Mix)Kompakt
        Following a slew of limited 7" inch releases, this is the final installment from the series and it's very limited. 'Surfers Hymn' eases the mind like...
        • Panda Bear / Actress – Surfer's Hymn
        • Panda Bear / Actress – Surfer's Hymn (Actress Mix)
        • 7"£4.99
          Out of stock