Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: !K7 Records

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Kamaal WilliamsDJ Kicks!K7 Records
    Kamaal Williams curates the hallowed DJ-Kicks mix series featuring four of his own brand new and exclusive tracks and hints at the wide world of influences...
    • Henry Wu – Wivout U [EXCLUSIVE]
    Laurel HaloDJ Kicks!K7 Records
    The 68th edition of the DJ-Kicks mix series is another landmark one, with experimental producer Laurel Halo taking the reins. The American’s adventurous...
    • Laurel Halo – Public Art
    • Parris – Puro Rosaceae
    • Rrose – Cricoid Pressure
    • Machinewoman – Just Made Some Jazz Music
    • FIT Siegel – Pennyrut
    • Siete Catorce – Canto
    • Ikonika – Bodied
    • Panda Lassow – Lachowa
    • Nick León – Pelican Dub
    • Stefan Ringer – Lust
    • Laurel Halo – Sweetie (DJ-Kicks)
    • Group A – Ketabali
    • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Robert HoodDJ Kicks!K7 Records
    Detroit’s pioneering techno giant Robert Hood takes the reins of the DJ-Kicks mix series. This 22 track offering includes four of his own exclusives!...
    • Robert Hood – Focus (DJ-Kicks)
    • Truncate – Terminal 5
    • Slam – Remain
    • Stare5 – We Will Not
    • Gary Beck – Video Siren
    • Mark Reeve – Dice
    • Landside – Signs of Change (Robert Hood Remix)
    • Ben Long & Tom Hades – The Knight Rider
    • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    Mount KimbieDJ-Kicks!K7 Records
    New killer DJ kicks from electronic duo Mount Kimbie - CD version includes all 23 tracks. Vinyl Tracklist: A1 Severed Heads - Lamborghini (Petrol 1982) A2:...
      • 2×LP£23.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      Mount KimbieDJ-Kicks!K7 Records
      Mount Kimbie take the reigns of the DJ-kicks series with a 23 track mix that includes tracks from Severed Heads, Oliver Coates, The Abstract Eye and a...
        LoneDJ Kicks!K7 Records
        Ten years after his first release, UK artist Lone is putting out his first ever commercial mix CD - for !K7 now legendary DJ Kicks eries. Features...
        • Casino Versus Japan – Go Hawaii
        • Heralds of Change – Spotted
        • Lone – Brooklyn Banks
        • Camu Tao – Hold The Floor
        • Lootpack – Hityawitdat
        • Lone – Cali Drought
        • Lone – Alpha Wheel 4 (Ambient Mix)
        • Boards of Canada – Orange Romeda
        • Gnork – U
        • John Beltran (presents Nostalgic) – Placid Angels
        • 2×LP£24.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock