Coflo A Warriors Dance EP (inc Ron Trent remix)

    • 12"£18.00
      Out of stock
    • Coflo – A Warriors Dance (Original Mix)
    • Coflo – Minha Mae IemanjaI
    • Coflo – A Warriors Dance (Ron Trent remix)
    • Coflo – A Warriors Dance (Coflo backside remix)
    • 1. A Warriors Dance (Original Mix)
    • 2. Minha Mae IemanjaI
    • 3. A Warriors Dance (Ron Trent remix)
    • 4. A Warriors Dance (Coflo backside remix)

    Deep, percussive house music from West Coast producer Coflo given the cosmic treatment from legendary Chicago house producer Ron Trent!

    People also bought

    The Pro-TeensPeachfuzz / One BeerCollege Of Knowledge Records
    Heavy, heavy instrumental funk covers of two MF DOOM cuts (KMD's 'Peachfuzz and 'One Beer' from the MM..FOOD album) from Oz band, The Pro-Teens!
    • – Peachfuzz
    • – One Beer
    • 7"£12.00
      Out of stock
    The JakSequential Sleaze / Hardy's Haunted BoxDirty Blends
    Raw, tracky, house tributes the Ron Hardy sound of the Music Box in 80s Chicago! Pure dancefloor fire!
    • – Sequential Sleaze
    • – Hardy's Haunted Box
    Space GhostDance PlanetTartlet
    Wicked old school style house music homage from the awesome Space Ghost! Paying homage to the likes of Larry Heard, Alton Miller and Blaze in these spacey,...
    • – DEEP (VIBES MIX)
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£23.00
      Limited yellow vinyl edition
      Out of stock
    Anthony NaplesClub PezANS
    Another, wicked, idosyncratic house music and techno release from NYC's Anthony Naples. 'Club Pez' features some wild, inventive, warehouse style FX and...
    • – Bonk
    • – Drops
    • – Pez Anthem
    • – Uni Vibes
    • – Solero
    • 12"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Mariana Zwarg Sexteto UniversalNascentes (feat. Hermeto Pascoal)Equinox Recordings
    Mariana Zwarg (Brazilian flautist, saxophonist, composer and arranger and bandleader) represents the third generation of musicians playing and spreading...
    • – Pra Ele
    • – Viva Hermeto
    • – De Cá pra Lá
    • – Acalanto
    • – Samba de Avedøre
    • – Lucas e Lena
    • – Entre os Girassóis
    • – Ventania
    • – Bandas e Bandeiras
    • – Na Carioca
    Spectacular DiagnosticsNatural MechanicsGroup BraCil
    Wicked, lysergic hip-hop with some blurred, jazzy, boom-bap instrumentals! Group BraCil doin' it once again with this stellar release from this Chicago...
    • – Calibration (Intro)
    • – Skywriting
    • – After I
    • LP£28.00
      Pressed on limited edition, coloured eco-vinyl w/obi-strip
      Out of stock
    Soichi TeradaAsakusa LightRush Hour
    New material from cult Japanese house producer Soichi Terada! Deep, deep dream house music vibes!
    • Soichi Terada – Silent Chord
    • Soichi Terada – Double Spire
    • Soichi Terada – Bamboo Fighter
    • Soichi Terada – Diving Into Minds
    • Soichi Terada – Marimbau
    • Soichi Terada – Takusambient
    • Soichi Terada – Soaking Dry
    • Soichi Terada – From Dusk
    • Soichi Terada – Runners
    • Soichi Terada – Blinker
    • Soichi Terada – Epoxy Lamp
    • 2×LP£21.00
      Out of stock
    Koichi Matsukaze Trio feat Ryojiro FurusawaAt The Room 427BBE
    BBE reissue the sought-after, 1976 album ‘At the Room 427’ by Koichi Matsukaze Trio Featuring Ryojiro Furusawa, a rarely heard exemplar of post-modal...
      • 2×LP (180g)£34.00
        Gatefold sleeve w/ insert & obi-strip
        Out of stock
      • CD£19.00
        Out of stock
      Kyle HallPhi EPForget The Clock
      Dark, moody, bumpin' house music business, Detroit style, from the man like Kyle Hall!
      • – Step Up
      • – One 2 One Deep
      • – Pico
      • – Cerasee
      • – Quake
      • 12" EP£19.00
        Out of stock
      Kitty GrantGlad To Know YouDiscoring Records
      1983 cover verison of the classic disco tune originally released and composed by Chas Jankel.
      • – Glad To Know You (Extended)
      • – Stop Wasting Your Time (Extended)
      Johnny ClarkeCome Back To Me / WarriorTuff Scout
      A Killer heavy duty release from Johnny Clarke & Mad Professor.. featuring the awesome "Come Back To Me" originally released in 1985 tucked away on his...
      • – Come Back To Me
      • – Warrior
      Junior NegroFunky EternityDiscos 12"
      Brazil's Discos 12" drops massive fire featuring the Latin disco of Lee Vanderbilt's 'Funky Tropical', futuristic library boogie by Anthony Hobson 'Omicron'...
      • – Lee Vanderbilt - Funky Tropical (Unreleased Disco Version)
      • – Anthony Hobson - Omicron (Extended Mix)
      • 12"£17.00
        Out of stock
      Hugh MundellBlackman's Foundation / Stop Them JahRockers International
      Late 70s heavy weight roots from Hugh Mundell featuring his killer track "Stop Them Jah" twined with Blackman's Foundation
      • Hugh Mundell – Blackman's Foundation / Push Dawta Push
      • Hugh Mundell – Stop Them Jah / Dub Dem Jah
      • 12"£14.00
        Out of stock
      Alton EllisToo Late To Turn Back NowGiant
      All time classic two sider! Alton Ellis's killer 1972 vocal cut of Cornelius Brothers "Too Late To Turn Back Now" then flip the 7" over and Augustus Pablo's...
      • Alton Ellis – Too Late To Turn Back Now
      • Augustus Pablo – Too Late
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Francisco Mora CatlettElectric WorldsPlanet E
      Percussionist and ex-member of Sun Ra's Arkestra, Francisco Mora Catlett (who provided the criminally underrated spiritual jazz masterpiece 'World Trade...
      • – Jazzy Jit
      • – Electric Worlds
      • – C2 (313)
      • – Open Window Into Outer Space
      • – Booom MX
      • – Fire & Water
      • – Tenere Sahara
      Twinkle BrothersDon't Jump The FenceTwinkle Music
      Hard to find 12" from The Twinkle Brothers originally released in 1983, two deep melodic roots vocal cuts complete with dubs..don't miss!
      • – Don't Jump The Fence
      • – Version
      • – Let Jah In
      • – Version
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Timo LassyMountain Man Exit / OrloWe Jazz
      Deep, moody, spatial jazz moods from Finnish jazz saxophonist, flautist and band leader, Timo Lassy!
      • – Mountain Man Exit
      • – Orlo
      • 7" (Coloured vinyl)£10.00
        Limited blue vinyl edition
        Out of stock