• 12" PNTS003£7.99
      Out of stock
    • 813 – bibabo
    • 813 – erotica (om unit remix)
    • 1. bibabo
    • 2. la fantiko
    • 3. pan-o-matika
    • 4. erotica
    • 5. moon river not come to sun
    • 6. erotica (om unit remix)

    2nd outing on wax for newcomer 813!

    The six tracks that make up this E.P. range from the interstellar funk musings of 'La Fantiko' - to the cloud hopping excursion of 'Pan O Matika' -  to the '80s channeling synth madness of 'Erotica'. Om Unit's remix of 'Erotica' that brings the E.P. to a close sounding like Wiley, Cyndi Lauper and the Neptunes trapped in an ice rink over night!

    People also bought

    Sei AYou Can Bring EPSimple
    Excellent club-primed sketches from UK guy Sei A on Will Saul's new label, 'Simple'. Title track works infectious grooves out of stripped-back, euphoric...
    • Sei A – you can bring
    • Sei A – going down
    • Sei A – you can bring (axel boman remix)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Big StrickResivior Dogs7 Days Entertainment
    New album from Detroit veteran Big Strick, one of our best-loved producers here at S.O.T.U and also happens to be the cousin of another fav, Omar S! Resivior...
    • Big Strick – Sequence 11 ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Armed & Dangerous
    • Big Strick – Windsor Nights ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Reese Cup
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    SecondoWhat About NeverWhat About Never
    BACK IN STOCK!! - LAST FEW COPIES Very very cool, UK EXCLUSIVE to Sounds of The Universe special edition bespoke 200 copy limited 12" from the Secondo/Dreck...
    • Secondo – a1
    • Secondo – b1
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Leeon A New Chapter Seventh Sign
    Quality machine soul courtesy of Glasgow talent Leeon on 7th Sign. featuring a deep, pulsating, atmospheric, expertly-designed remix from Conforce as we...
    • Leeon – Birth Of A Season
    • Leeon – Miles & Miles
    • Leeon – The Outsider
    • Leeon – The Outsider (Conforce Remix)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Upperground Orchestra The Eupen Takes Morphine
    Esoteric electronic jazz LP from Lebanese/Italian jazz nomads Upperground Orchestra! This is the first in Morphine's new 'live series', "The Eupen Takes"...
    • Upperground Orchestra – born again
    • Upperground Orchestra – Distorted Spread
    • Upperground Orchestra – Into The Dust
    • LP£13.99
      Out of stock