• LP DOSER 013S£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Upperground Orchestra – born again
    • Upperground Orchestra – Distorted Spread
    • Upperground Orchestra – Into The Dust
    • 1. born again
    • 2. Memory Shark
    • 3. Distorted Spread
    • 4. Into The Dust
    • 5. We Travel The Lands Of Stars And Dust
    • 6. Kamanja

    Esoteric electronic jazz LP from Lebanese/Italian jazz nomads Upperground Orchestra!

    This is the first in Morphine's new 'live series', "The Eupen Takes" sees Upperground Orchestra improvising live on stage.  Elements of early Weather Report, Shelley Manne and Max Roach drumming with weird kraut touches and twisted, spaced-out electronics.

    Other Releases on Morphine

    Insider operates in similarly noir-ish realms to last his outstanding 'Noi No' LP, with the title track bringing the pulsing, grubby-edged techno while...
    • Madteo – insider
    • Madteo – hiding hand principle
    • Madteo – pram reset

    People also bought

    Big StrickResivior Dogs7 Days Entertainment
    New album from Detroit veteran Big Strick, one of our best-loved producers here at S.O.T.U and also happens to be the cousin of another fav, Omar S! Resivior...
    • Big Strick – Sequence 11 ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Armed & Dangerous
    • Big Strick – Windsor Nights ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Reese Cup
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    SecondoWhat About NeverWhat About Never
    BACK IN STOCK!! - LAST FEW COPIES Very very cool, UK EXCLUSIVE to Sounds of The Universe special edition bespoke 200 copy limited 12" from the Secondo/Dreck...
    • Secondo – a1
    • Secondo – b1
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    813Blend EP92 Points
    2nd outing on wax for newcomer 813! The six tracks that make up this E.P. range from the interstellar funk musings of 'La Fantiko' - to the cloud hopping...
    • 813 – bibabo
    • 813 – erotica (om unit remix)
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Leeon A New Chapter Seventh Sign
    Quality machine soul courtesy of Glasgow talent Leeon on 7th Sign. featuring a deep, pulsating, atmospheric, expertly-designed remix from Conforce as we...
    • Leeon – Birth Of A Season
    • Leeon – Miles & Miles
    • Leeon – The Outsider
    • Leeon – The Outsider (Conforce Remix)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock