• CD 7DAYS1006£12.99
      Out of stock
    • 12" 1007£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Big Strick – Sequence 11 ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Armed & Dangerous
    • Big Strick – Windsor Nights ft. Generation Next
    • Big Strick – Reese Cup
    • 1. Intro
    • 2. Sequence 11 ft. Generation Next
    • 3. Armed & Dangerous
    • 4. Windsor Nights ft. Generation Next
    • 5. Family Affair ft. Omar S
    • 6. And Then There Was Man
    • 7. Days Gone
    • 8. Slow Ride ft. Generation Next
    • 9. Reese Cup
    • 10. Code 1
    • 11. Fallout
    • 12. Metro ft. Generation Next
    • 13. Night Moves ft. Reckless Ron

    New album from Detroit veteran Big Strick, one of our best-loved producers here at S.O.T.U and also happens to be the cousin of another fav, Omar S!

    Resivior Dogs is the follow up to Strick's hot 2011 debut "Detroit Heat", bringing in friends and family Omar S, 16 year old talent Next Generation and Reckless Ron.  Packing a mixbag of sparse, melodic techno, hypnotic tech house and ambient moods alongside Strickland's simple-but-effective deep house.

    Vinyl sampler tracklisting:

    Armed & Dangerous
    Night Moves
    Family Affair
    Windsor Nights

    People also bought

    Group Rhoda Out Of Time - Out Of TouchNight School
    *NOW AVAILABLE ON VINYL*Hyper-real, industrial electronics from San Franscisco-based solo artist Mara Barenbaum aka Group Rhoda! With a grounding in...
    • Group Rhoda – At the Dark
    • Group Rhoda – Nightlight
    • Group Rhoda – Last House
    • CD£12.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    SecondoWhat About NeverWhat About Never
    BACK IN STOCK!! - LAST FEW COPIES Very very cool, UK EXCLUSIVE to Sounds of The Universe special edition bespoke 200 copy limited 12" from the Secondo/Dreck...
    • Secondo – a1
    • Secondo – b1
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    813Blend EP92 Points
    2nd outing on wax for newcomer 813! The six tracks that make up this E.P. range from the interstellar funk musings of 'La Fantiko' - to the cloud hopping...
    • 813 – bibabo
    • 813 – erotica (om unit remix)
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Leeon A New Chapter Seventh Sign
    Quality machine soul courtesy of Glasgow talent Leeon on 7th Sign. featuring a deep, pulsating, atmospheric, expertly-designed remix from Conforce as we...
    • Leeon – Birth Of A Season
    • Leeon – Miles & Miles
    • Leeon – The Outsider
    • Leeon – The Outsider (Conforce Remix)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Upperground Orchestra The Eupen Takes Morphine
    Esoteric electronic jazz LP from Lebanese/Italian jazz nomads Upperground Orchestra! This is the first in Morphine's new 'live series', "The Eupen Takes"...
    • Upperground Orchestra – born again
    • Upperground Orchestra – Distorted Spread
    • Upperground Orchestra – Into The Dust
    • LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    Ricardo VillalobosDependent and HappyPerlon
    Mixed set of new productions from the Chilean-German minimal techno figurehead, originally spread over three records on Perlon.  Sleek, groove-oriented...
    • Ricardo Villalobos – timemorf
    • Ricardo Villalobos – grumax
    • Ricardo Villalobos – put your lips
    • Ricardo Villalobos – samma
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP Vol.1£19.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP Vol.2£19.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanPiecesSound Signature
    Raw Tech-soul from by far the quiestest of the 3 Chairs members (alongside Moodymann, Rick Wilhite and Theo Parrish), with only a handful of scattered...
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.O.M Project remix
    • Marcellus Pittman – Sneak Attack
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.S.O.T (Jamie 326 edit)
    • Marcellus Pittman – Loneliness Leave Me Alone
    • Marcellus Pittman – Chicago Nights
    • Marcellus Pittman – Random Acts Of Insanity
    • CD£16.99
      Out of stock
    Delroy Edwards 4 Club Use Only EP L.I.E.S
    Los Angeles via NYC producer Delroy Edwards steps up with his debut release for L.I.E.S. "When the Glue won't Burn (4 club use only)" is a real feet...
    • Delroy Edwards – When the Glue won't Burn (4 club use only)
    • Delroy Edwards – Bells
    • Delroy Edwards – Love goes on and on
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock