• 12" TTT015 £9.99
      Out of stock
    • Vereker – Slain
    • Vereker – Untitled
    • Vereker – Marked
    • Vereker – Untamed
    • 1. Slain
    • 2. Untitled
    • 3. Marked
    • 4. Untamed

    L.I.E.S, Russsian Torrent Versions cohort Vereker makes his debut on Will Bankhead's The Trilogy Tapes.  Stomping, grisly, suspenseful four tracker from the Californian disruptor. 

    People also bought

    MM/KM Mix Mup and Kassem Mosse The Trilogy Tapes
    Given a much needed repress. Deadly, minimal, mini-LP from Mix Mup and Kassem Mosse on Will Bankhead's The Trilogy Tapes. Hypnotic machinic rhythms...
    • MM/KM – Unterwegs Mit Cash Von St.Vinzenz
    • MM/KM – Galagonmixdown
    • 12" EP£12.99
      Out of stock
    Burial Rival Dealer Hyperdub
    Burial returns with another seasonal surprise offering of all new material to follow up his Truant EP last Christmas. Shadowry, raw breakcore accents on...
    • Burial – rival dealer
    • Burial – hiders
    • Burial – come down to us
    • CD£5.49
      Out of stock
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Jordan Peak feat. Mike Huckabys.o.o.n Rogue Socie
    Raw mining materials from Jordan Peak featuring a sick Mike Huckaby remix!! 
    • Jordan Peak feat. Mike Huckaby – A1.
    • Jordan Peak feat. Mike Huckaby – A2.
    • Jordan Peak feat. Mike Huckaby – B1.
    • Jordan Peak feat. Mike Huckaby – B2.
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Heko / Lock Eyes / Marius Varied / GnorkDream House Vol. 4Blind Jacks Journey
    Brilliantly-varied house EP from the Blind Jacks Journey crew! 
    • Heko – Mercury Seven
    • Lock Eyes – Living In A Cup
    • Marius Varied – Artur Beach Miks
    • Gnork – The Unofficial Chords Of Planet EE
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    DeathdayNo Future (inc. Legowelt remix)Mannequin
    Bleak minimal-wave tracks on Mannequin featuring a killer Legowelt remix! 
    • Deathday – No Future
    • Deathday – Dropped Into Obscurity
    • Deathday – After Dark (Legowelt Remix)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Juniper/Sul/Kassem Mosse/HeronThe Palace EPMeandyou
    Top notch, house / techno showcase from this sumptuous line-up. Vital club-friendly dynamics with the artists, between them, melting synth-wave into spatial,...
    • Juniper – They Came To Find Us
    • Sul – Ain't Been Idle
    • Kassem Mosse – STOSW
    • Heron – Lost In The Dust.
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Kassem Mosse / Simone WhiteThree VersionsHonest Jon's
    Simone White's folk induced stylings get a trio of stunning remixes courtesy of Kassem Mosse. 'Flowers In May' weighs in at over nine minutes as it is...
    • Kassem Mosse / Simone White – Flowers In May
    • Kassem Mosse / Simone White – In The Water Where The City Ends
    • Kassem Mosse / Simone White – Long Moon
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Heatsick Snakes & Ladders EP Sounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
    Trippy experimental club tracks from Steven Warwick aka Heatsick exclusive to our Sounds Of The Universe imprint. Limited to 300 copies - available only...
    • Heatsick – Snakes & Ladders
    • Heatsick – Time Smudge
    RocketnumbernineLone Raver / Black and Blue / Steel DrummerSoul Jazz Records
    SOUL JAZZ RECORDS are releasing the second single by Rocketnumbernine, an intense electronic progressive experimental monster! Their first single was...
    • Rocketnumbernine – Lone Raver
    • Rocketnumbernine – Black and Blue
    • Rocketnumbernine – Steel Drummer
    Heatsick Convergence No 'label'
    Brimming with stimuli from these four minimalist drum machine workouts from Heatsick. Warming up with cute chords on "Benelux" before opening up in...
    • Heatsick – benelux
    • Heatsick – spacescape
    • Heatsick – convergence
    • Heatsick – the juggler
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock