MM/KM Mix Mup and Kassem Mosse

The Trilogy Tapes
  • 12" EP TTT003£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Bust A Move
  • 2. Unterwegs Mit Cash Von St.Vinzenz
  • 3. Birds Flying In The Sun Like U Know How
  • 4. MM KM End To Funk
  • 5. Lost In NPE2
  • 6. Galagonmixdown

Given a much needed repress. Deadly, minimal, mini-LP from Mix Mup and Kassem Mosse on Will Bankhead's The Trilogy Tapes. Hypnotic machinic rhythms -defo one for the more open-minded, outsider techno/house lovers.