• Reissue LP ROLP8251£13.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. None A Jah jah Children No Cry
  • 2. Truth And Right
  • 3. In Zion
  • 4. Sufferation
  • 5. Give Love
  • 6. New Name
  • 7. Birds In The Tree Top
  • 8. No Hoppers

Classic dub album originally released in just small amounts on white label.

Stripped down funky nyabinghi early 70s roots music with Peter Tosh, Robbie Shakespeare, Tommy McCook & Chinna Smith among the backing musicians.

As the great Steve Barrow says about this LP, 'Excellent dub set, uncompromisingly Rasta, committed and powerful'