Four Tet There Is Love In You

  • CD WIGCD254£6.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP WIGLP254£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. angel echoes
  • 2. love cry
  • 3. circling
  • 4. pablo's heart
  • 5. sing
  • 6. this unfolds
  • 7. reversing
  • 8. plastc people
  • 9. she just likes to fight

Four Tet’s much anticipated new album, ‘There Is Love In You, is Kieran Hebden’s first full length album in over four years, and his fifth album to date.  The new Four Tet music finds Kieran Hebden mixing the tunefulness of his classic ‘Rounds’ with a more 4/4 oriented pace in keeping with the more club focused music on the stunning ‘Ringer’ EP. The album has a distinct dancefloor direction compared to his previous output. The recent ‘Love Cry’ 12” has really announced the return of Four Tet in spectacular fashion, setting dancefloors alight alongside the hot Joy Orbison remix.