Musi-O-Tunya Give Love To Your Children

Now Again
  • CD NA5109-CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • New LP NA5109-LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Give Love To Your Children
  • 2. Sunkha
  • 3. Starving Child
  • 4. Ayeye
  • 5. Njala
  • 6. Katonga
  • 7. When I'm Gone
  • 8. Bashi Mwana
  • 9. My Baby
  • 10. Mwana Osauka
  • 11. Musi-O-Tunya
  • 12. Thunder Man

Finally! The legendary Zamrock band’s second album and rare 7” tracks presented as an album. We can only describe Give Love To Your Children as a medley of Funk, Psych-Rock, and Fuzz-Guitar-lead Afrobeat from this groundbreaking Zambian band.

This album’s grooves hold the last, sustained shouts from one of the first Zamrock ensembles: Musi-O-Tunya exploded at the height of the Zamrock movement, scattering its members everywhere, with only this last, fiery artifact to remember them by.

The new updated LP contains 10 tracks and a beautifully presented 20 page booklet, whilst the CD contains two bonus tracks "Musi-O-Tunya" and "Thunder Man"