• LP STH2218LP£12.99
    Out of stock
  • CD STH2218CD£11.49
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. the eyes of the lord
  • 2. a chip in the hand
  • 3. beyond time
  • 4. i live inside an egg
  • 5. wormhole
  • 6. sky warning
  • 7. seven seals theme
  • 8. thin moon
  • 9. not me
  • 10. i sew you
  • 11. now, let me brush you
  • 12. i promise i lied
  • 13. wash to sea
  • 14. oceans

This is the long awaitted new album from James Pants on Stones Throw! Apparently started while reading a mystical book and the book of relevations and 'inspired by being in the mood to start a cult'.  We are assure you though this is not devil music but a psychedelic mix of old skool electro hip hop beats, prg-rock, fuzzy twisted electronics, weird happy clappy sleigh bells, hazy folk weirdness and horror sounds! An amazing insight into the crazy world of James Pants and highly recommended!

People also bought

PhoreyezFound In TranslationMochilla
Wicked new mix CD from Phoreyez on Mochilla! US label Mochilla which has brought us the latest brilliant album from Carlos Nino 'Suite For Ma Dukes'...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
7x7 BeatAll City Records Various ArtistsAll City
Back in stock! All City have compiled this heavy ccollection of their much in demand 45's from the 7X7 series... All City has only been running for...
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Mr ChopFor Pete's SakeNow-Again
Ace new Pete Rock-inspired instrumental album on Mow-Again Records! Mr Chop using a full band covers classic Pete Rock tracks such as 'T.R.O.Y' (They Reminisce...
  • CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP£14.99
    Out of stock
    Waxpoetics 39Fela Kuti / Tony Allen IssueWaxpoetics
    BACK IN! Our favourite magazine is back with a wicked issue concentrating on African cult hero Fela Kuti! Highlights: An excerpt from Fela:...
    • Magazine (250g)£7.99
      Out of stock
    Charles Cohen A Retrospective Morphine
    **Shipping for the release date of 31st March** The very eagerly anticipated double CD from synth genius Charles Cohen, collecting together the vinyl...
    • 2×CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    Fuck ButtonsTarot SportATP/R
    Fantastic new album from Andrew Hung and Benjamin John Power aka Fuck Buttons of shoegazey minimalist techo noise produced by Andrew Weatherall!   All...
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
      Basil KirchinPrimitive LondonTrunk
      BACK IN STOCK! This release brings us not one but TWO unreleased scores from the master of jazz and filmic oddness, Basil Kirchin! The first score,...
      • CD£8.99 £5.00
        Out of stock
          Riddim BoxExcursions In The UK Funky UndergroundSoul Jazz Records
          Soul Jazz Records new compilation of the UK Funky scene. ‘Riddim Box’ explores the most unique, left-field and innovative UK Funky releases...
          All Killer : Finders Keeper Records 1-20Mixed By Gaslamp KillerFinders keepers
          The man hot on everybody's lips at the moment is Southern California DJ and producer, Gaslamp Killer who has had the epic but truly amazing task of mixing...
          • 1. lubos fiser/John Hill/Jan Jankeje – The sermon/europa/south indian line
          • 2. spectre/Chris harwood/Susan Christie/Jean-jacques dexter – Arkham/Wooden Ships/Paint a lady/Be quite
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • CD£9.99
            Out of stock
          Ron HardySensationTrax / Rush Hour
          A landmark house record to kick of this new series on Rush Hour! Considered to be a very important release and produced by Ron Hardy - one of the most...
          • 12"£6.99
            Out of stock
          Dance ManiaHardcore Traxx: Dance Mania Records 1986-1995Strut
          Strut team up with the legendary Dance Mania Records for their first ever full label compilation. Dance Mania has wielded its influence heavily across...
          • 1. Hercules – 7 Ways (Vocal)
          • 2. Victor Romeo presents Leetrece Brown – Love Will Find a Way (Club)
          • 3. The House Master Boyz and The Rude Boy of House – House Nation
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • 2×LP£18.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£9.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
            Rumble In The JungleRumble in the JungleSoul Jazz Records
            In the early 1990s Jungle was on the rise in the UK. After initially emerging out of the post-rave scene, Jungle quickly evolved, and by 1993 was now drawing...
            • 1. Asher Senator – One Bible
            • 2. Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man and Ninja Ford – Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
            • 3. M Beat With General Levy – Incredible
            • View full info and tracklisting
            SpikeOrange Cloud NineGolf Channel
            Golf Channel make their timely entrance into the world of private press rediscovery with this compilation of tracks by Spike Wolters. Based in the Netherlands...
            • LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            Rick Wilhite PresentsVibes : New & Rare MusicRush Hour
            BACK IN STOCK!!! Let's not mess about...this CD is pretty fantastic! You knew it would be didn't you? Those of you who have been collecting Rick Wilhite's...
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            A Tribe Called Quest The Low End Theory Jive
            Up there with some of the all-time classic hip-hop albums. Sophomore LP from legendary collective A Tribe Called Quest made up of Q-Tip, Phife Dawg, Ali...
            • 2×LP£32.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
              LukidChordWerk Discs
              Following on from his debut LP 'Foma' Lukid returns with 'Chord' on Werk Discs! With a sound rooted in hip hop, collected here are eleven low-slung beat-strumentals,...
              • 3×LP£16.99
                Out of stock
              Jean-Claude VannierElectro-Rapide: Experimental Pop InstrumentalsFinders Keepers
              Electro Rapide is a collection of rare and unreleased archive material from the studio archives of legendary French orchestral pop composer Jean-Claude...
              West Norwood Cassette LibraryBlonde On Blonde / Pearson Sound RemixTeal
              West Norwood Cassette Library makes his debut on Teal Recordings!!! This one is surely meant for the dancefloor: an addictive bassline, and a stomping...
              • 12"£5.99
                Out of stock
              Pop Yeh YehPsychedelic Rock from Singapore and Malaysia - 1964 - 1970Sublime Frequencies
              The Pop Yeh Yeh era, which took place roughly between the years of 1964 to 1970, coincided with the rapid modernization happening at the time in Singapore...
              • 1. Budi Bahasa (Manners) – The Rhythm Boys / Adnan Othman
              • 2. Kisah Disampang (A Tale from the Street Corner) – Orkes Nirwana / M. Osman
              • 3. Aku Kechewa (I'm Disappointed) – The Jayhawkers / Roziah Latiff
              • View full info and tracklisting
              • CD£15.99
                Out of stock