• LP I-FG-6000£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD cd-FG-6000£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Turn The Lights Down Low
  • 2. Satisfaction
  • 3. Never Met No One Like You
  • 4. My Lovin' Is For You
  • 5. Perfect Date
  • 6. Something Tells Me
  • 7. Maybe I'm Wasting My Time
  • 8. Hide & Seek

Never-before-released 'lost' early eighties electronic-funk and R&B  album!

The mythical 'Satisfaction' album by Aurra - there were rumours that a 5th Aurra album produced by Dayton Ohio Funk Legend Steve Washington was recorded just after the Salsoul years.  Mean and lean basslines, irresistible hooks & towering vocal riffs with crisp, tight dance rhythms.