Zomby Where Were You In '92? (Black vinyl reissue)

CVLT Music
    • 1. Fuck Mixing, Let's Dance
    • 2. Euphoria
    • 3. We Got The Sound
    • 4. Daft Punk Rave
    • 5. Tears in the Rain
    • 6. Get Sorted
    • 7. GTI
    • 8. Float
    • 9. Need Ur Lovin'
    • 10. Pillz
    • 11. Hench
    • 12. B With Me
    • 13. Where Were U In '92?
    • 14. U Are My Fantasy (Street Fighter II Theme Remix)

    Zomby revisits the sound of early 1990s hardcore/breakbeat with loads of looped-up Amen-style drum breaks, hoover bass, ragga vocal samples, double-speed wailing soul divas, air horns, sirens, and stabby keyboard riffs! This is ace!

    Maybe you are a jaded old raver wanting to relive that first ecstacy rush, or maybe you were still in short trousers in 1992 and this is your first introduction to the exciting sound of hardcore - either way, you're going to love this album!

    Other Releases by Zomby

    ZombyGASP!Big Dada
    'GASP!' is a 3-track EP driven by a relentless techno chug that fits the mood of the darkest of warehouse dancefloors.Inc. download code redeemable...
    Brand new album from Zomby. it's been 3 long years since his last album, it's safe to say the man still has it! His ultra-modern sound has a...
    • 2×LP£22.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£15.99
      In stockAdd to Bag

    People also bought

    MartynGreat Lengths3024
    First of all..Wow! This album is truly brilliant! Martyn has been teasing us all with his 12" single releases on his own label 3024 for the past year...
    • CD£8.99
      Out of stock
    • 3×LP£16.99
      Out of stock
    Mulatu AstatkeEthio JazzHeavenly Sweetness
    E-S-S-E-N-T-I-A-L deep jazz from 1970s Ethiopia! Mulatu is a cult figure for fans of both 1970s indy deep jazz (think Strata East) and African music -...
        Joker / 200F & J KamataDigidesign / You Don't Know What Love IsHyperdub
        Wicked new split 12" on the ever-excellent Hyperdub labe! Joker is one third of the mighty bristolian colective alongside Gemmy and Guido! Joker doesn't...
        • 12"£4.99
          Out of stock
          ShackletonDrawbar Organ EP Pt. 1Woe To The Septic Heart
          SHIPPING FRIDAY!! *AVAILABLE NOW AS THREE SEPARATE 12" EPS* An overwhelmingly impressive package from Shackleton on his own 'Woe To The Septic Heart' imprint,...
          • 12"£6.99
            Out of stock
          Le Frank O Keep On Gettin' Down Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe
          This unique 7" single is ONLY available to customers to the Soul Jazz Records or Sounds of the Universe websites or retail store!It is...
          • 7"£9.99
            Out of stock
          Sherwood & PinchMan Vs. SofaOn U Sound
          Second collaborative album by legendary UK dub producer Adrian Sherwood and Bristol dubstep don Rob Ellis aka Pinch. The follow-up to 2015’s...
          • CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • 2xLP + Download Code£20.99
            Out of stock
          The ChantellsChildren Of JahPhase 1
          top late 70s roots cut from vocal harmony trio the chantells with added u brown dee jay piece.
          • 12"£5.99
            Out of stock
          SkreamSkreamizm Vol: VTempa
          Christmas comes early this year as the long awaited number 5 in Tempa's Skreamizm series is given an early winter release, for the first time on 3 discs!!! Until...
          • 3×12"£13.99
            Out of stock
            Dr. JohnIn The Right Place (1973)Atlantic
            Classic New Orleans funk album with The Meters as backing band!
            ShackletonDrawbar Organ EP Pt. 2 Woe To The Septic Heart
            *AVAILABLE NOW AS THREE SEPARATE 12" EPS* An overwhelmingly impressive package from Shackleton on his own 'Woe To The Septic Heart' imprint, a whole...
            • 12"£6.99
              Out of stock
            Wake Up You! The Rise And Fall of Nigerian Rock 1972-1977 Vol. 1VariousNow-Again Records
            Wake Up You! tells the story of the Nigerian rock scene around their civil war of the late 60s. A scene that developed during time, pays homage to the...
            • 1. Formulars Dance Band – Never Never Let Me Down
            • 2. The Hygrades – Keep On Moving
            • 3. Ify Jerry Krusade – Everybody Likes Something Good
            • View full info and tracklisting
            • 2xLP + Download Code£20.99
              Out of stock
                Augustus PabloToo Late / Dub OrganiserTropical
                Two classic roots cuts back to back from augustus pablo. Original Tropical pressing. Produced by Clive Chin.
                Roska Roska 2Rinse
                More deadly UK Funky shenanigans from Roska on Rinse!   Keeping his signature raw, gritty, tough "kicks 'n' snares" style with twelve explosive dancefloor...
                • CD£10.99
                  Out of stock
                ShackletonDrawbar Organ EP Pt. 3 Woe To The Septic Heart
                SHIPPING FRIDAY!!*AVAILABLE NOW AS THREE SEPARATE 12" EPS* An overwhelmingly impressive package from Shackleton on his own 'Woe To The Septic Heart'...
                • 12"£6.99
                  Out of stock
                SeihoCollapseLeaving Records
                Rising Osaka-based composer Seiho meticulously crafts electronic music in futuristic fusion. Collapse is the full length album amalgam of dance floor /...
                Beppe Loda Presents TyphoonPortrait of the Electronic YearsSynthonic
                Essential and totallly brilliant compilation from legendary Italian Afro-Cosmic DJ Beppe Loda! Expensive, but worth every penny! You may have heard...
                • CD£14.99
                  Out of stock
                • 2×LP£19.99
                  Out of stock
                    TraxmanDa Mind Of TraxmanPlanet Mu
                    Traxman is west-side Chicago Ghetto House and Juke legend Cornelius Ferguson, a veteran producer with a career spanning two decades! Traxman was right...
                    • CD£11.99
                      Out of stock