• New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£26.00
      Pink Vinyl
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. 19
      • 2. Fear Fear
      • 3. Widow
      • 4. Ploys
      • 5. Cut
      • 6. Rapture
      • 7. Circumference
      • 8. Heart Attack
      • 9. Money Is Mine
      • 10. The Last One

      Songs created in the shadow of terror and loss, but that crackle and pop with defiance Fear Fear is a record made for agitating and dancing, for heart and soul, for here, now and tomorrow. It’s a record that explores juxtaposition; that of life and death, acceptance and isolation, environment and humanity, hope and despair, the real world and the digital world. That top to bottom rigour, the complete vision is what makes the second album from Working Men’s Club such a stunning and unique achievement.

      Other Releases on Heavenly

      Ethereal psych pop sung almost entirely in Cornish (Kernewek) by Gwenno, with producer and musical collaborator, Rhys Edwards. Tresor diverges from the...
      • – An Stevel Nowydh
      • – Anima
      • – Tresor
      • – N.Y.C.A.W.
      • New LP + Download Code£23.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP + Download Code£26.00
        Limited edition heavyweight vinyl.
        Out of stock
      Raf RundellAlways Fly (ft. Terri Walker)Heavenly
      A modern soul funk classic taken from Raf’s second full length album O.M. Days, Always Fly is gloriously laidback, the kind of languid RnB you can imagining...
      • – Always Fly (ft. Terri Walker)
      • – Always Fly - DaM-FunK Re-Freak (ft. Terri Walker)
      Heavenly Remixes1 & 2Heavenly
      Killer remixes from the Heavenly Recordings catalogue!

        People also bought

        Disco Reggae RockersSoul Jazz Records
        This album is released in three formats: Indies-only One-Off Special Limited Edition Sun Yellow coloured vinyl gatefold double LP + download, black vinyl...
        • Devon Russell – Move On Up
        • Crashers – Flight To Jamaica
        • Valerie Harrison – Fool's Paradise
        • Bill Campbell – For The Love Of You
        • Risco Connection – It's My House
        • Dave Barker – Glow Of Love
        • Derrick Harriott – Caught You In A Lie
        • Hortense Ellis – Young Hearts Run Free
        • Ed Watson and Brass Circle – Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
        • Devon Russell – We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
        • Seventh Extension – Reasons
        • Derrick Harriott – Brown Baby
        • Ed Watson and Brass Circle – Let's Groove
        • Pete Campbell & The Sunshine Girls – Don't Let Love Get You Down
        • Webby Jay – In The Rain
        • Glen Adams Affair – Just A Groove
        • Indies Only Exclusive Limited Edition New 2×LP (Sunshine Yellow Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£28.00
          Expected 30 SepPreorder
        • 2xLP (+ Download Code)£26.00
          Expected 30 SepPreorder
        • 2×CD£12.99
          Expected 30 SepPreorder
        SaultAIRForever Living Originals
        "In a dramatic departure from their previous output, the UK collective taps into the spirituality of choral music and contemporary classical in an uplifting,...
        • – Reality
        • – Air
        • – Heart
        • – Solar
        • – Time is Precious
        • – June 55
        • – Luos Higher
        Mr M's Northern SoulOutta Sight
        The “nighters” at Wigan Casino initially ran from 2am-8am every Saturday night/Sunday morning. From midnight onwards, crowds would gather outside and...
          Joseph MalikDiverse Part 3Ramrock Red Records
          Joseph Malik’s Diverse Part 3 is the final instalment of a critically acclaimed trilogy he began in 2002. But this boldly uncompromising and musically...
          • – Cry When I’m On My Own
          • – Looking Right Back at You Pt.1
          • – Reason To Be
          • – I Quit My 9 to 5
          • – Claro
          • – Just to be Free
          • – Looking Right Back at You Pt.2
          • – Battle Cry
          • – Mixed Race Combination
          • – Days of Future Past
          • – Tavistock
          • – Strange New Places