Raf Rundell Always Fly (ft. Terri Walker)

    • Raf Rundell – Always Fly (ft. Terri Walker)
    • Raf Rundell – Always Fly - DaM-FunK Re-Freak (ft. Terri Walker)
    • 1. Always Fly (ft. Terri Walker)
    • 2. Always Fly - DaM-FunK Re-Freak (ft. Terri Walker)

    A modern soul funk classic taken from Raf’s second full length album O.M. Days, Always Fly is gloriously laidback, the kind of languid RnB you can imagining booming out of the rolled down window of a souped-up whip anywhere from South Central to South London. Featuring a guest vocal from London born and based Terri Walker, a singer famous for a series of UK-G singles and her Mercury and MOBO nominated debut album Untitled.
    The newly pressed 7 of Always Fly comes with a Re-Freak by DãM-FunK on the flip side - four perfect minutes of Prince inspired late night digital soul music.

    Other Releases by Raf Rundell

    Raf RundellO.M. DaysHeavenly Recordings
    One half of The 2 Bears, Raf Rundell, prepares us for the much-needed good times with this catchy, self-produced pop album for Heavenly Recordings. Guest...
    • – More U Know
    • – Down
    • – Monsterpiece
    • – Ample Change (feat. Lias Saoudi)
    • – Always Fly (feat. Terri Walker)
    • – Luxury (feat. Man & The Echo)
    • – Miracle
    • – The Ides of Albion
    • – Turning Tides
    • – Butter Gold (feat. Andy Jenkins)
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£21.00
      Limited coloured vinyl edition
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Raf RundellStop Lying1965 Records
    When we last saw Raf Rundell he was stood in a clearing, dressed in a shaman’s robes with a modern day magik staff raised above his head. Looking like...
    • – Every Morning
    • – Kinder Nature
    • – Ric Flair
    • – Accept & Proceed

    Other Releases on Heavenly

    Working Men's ClubFear FearHeavenly
    Songs created in the shadow of terror and loss, but that crackle and pop with defiance Fear Fear is a record made for agitating and dancing, for heart...
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£26.00
        Pink Vinyl
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Ethereal psych pop sung almost entirely in Cornish (Kernewek) by Gwenno, with producer and musical collaborator, Rhys Edwards. Tresor diverges from the...
      • – An Stevel Nowydh
      • – Anima
      • – Tresor
      • – N.Y.C.A.W.
      • New LP + Download Code£23.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP + Download Code£26.00
        Limited edition heavyweight vinyl.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Heavenly Remixes1 & 2Heavenly
      Killer remixes from the Heavenly Recordings catalogue!

        People also bought

        Claude CooperMyriad SoundsFriendly Recordings
        Early contender for Album Of The Year....V. Limited pressing! For fans of Don Cherry, Maximum Joy etc.. Claude Cooper emerged in the depths of last winter...
        • – Listen To The Sounds
        • – Tangerine Dreams
        • – Hardenhuish
        • – Bloom Fields
        • – St Nicks House
        • – Magic Circle
        • – Stan’s Plan
        • – Holy Water
        • – Two Mile Hill
        • – Mongoose
        • – Stonebridge
        • – Forbidden Fruits
        • LP£20.00
          Out of stock
        Fabrizio FattoreLyle (inc. Vince Watson remixes)Cosmocities Records
        Rousing discotechno vibes on Vince Watson's stunning, misty-eyed Balearic style remixes of Fabrizio Fattore's dancefloor hreatbreaker, 'Lyle'!
        • – Lyle
        • – Island Goddess
        • – Lyle (Vince Watson Reshape)
        • – Lyle (Vince Watson Balearic Mix)
        Lonnie Liston SmithExpansions (1975)Flying Dutchman
        The original all-time classic rare groove anthem. Expand your mind!
        • – Expansions
        • – Voodoo Woman
        • New LP (180g)£19.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£7.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Giuliano SorginiMad Town / Ultima CacciaFour Flies
        Two key tracks taken from Sorgini's 1974 holy grail 'Zoo Folle' TV soundtrack album - a psych-funk masterpiece for you b-boys and b-girls! Loaded with...
        • – Mad Town
        • – Ultima caccia
        • 7"£17.00
          Out of stock
        King TubbyThe Dub OrganiserBlack Solidarity
        Original copies from 2000 of a KILLER King Tubby compilation from Black Solidarity. Complied by Paul Coote, Noel Hawks and Dave Hendley, awesome tracks...
        • – Natty Dread Dub
        • – State Dub
        • – Greedy Girl
        • – Conference Version
        • – Mighty Version
        • – A Pressuring Dub
        • – Natty Dread Kill The Barber
        • – Sukumaka Version
        • – Skanking Dub
        • – Conqueroring Version
        • – A Moving Version
        • – A Dancing Roots Version
        • LP£15.00
          Out of stock
        Jessie Ware & SamphaValentineYoung
        Jessie Ware and Sampha's 2011 heart-breaker 'Valentine' gets a merciful reissue after demanding some serious second hand prices ever since. Very limited...
        • – Valentine
        • 7"£11.00
          Limited, etched translucent orange coloured vinyl.
          Out of stock
        Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed MuhammadJazz Is Dead 10 (Remixes)Jazz Is Dead
        As the final chapter in the initial run of Jazz Is Dead releases, Remixes JID010 continues the creative catharsis of an exhilarating new chapter in jazz...
        • Marcos Valle – Gotta Love Again (Kaidi Tatham Remix)
        • Roy Ayers – Soulful & Unique (Pink Siifu Remix)
        • Gary Bartz – Soulsea (Cut Chemist Remix)
        • João Donato – Desejo De Amor (Akili Remix)
        • Azymuth – Redor Do Samba (DJ Spinna Remix)
        • 1. Marcos Valle – Gotta Love Again (Kaidi Tatham Remix)
        • 2. Roy Ayers – Soulful & Unique (Pink Siifu Remix)
        • 5. Gary Bartz – Soulsea (Cut Chemist Remix)
        • View full info and tracklisting
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£32.00
          Out of stock
        SuicideSurrender: A CollectionMute
        This brand new, remastered collection spans Alan Vega & Marty Rev’s forty year career and serves as an introduction to their raw, eclectic and inspiring...