The Weeknd Dawn FM

      • 1. The Weeknd – Dawn FM
      • 2. The Weeknd – Gasoline
      • 3. The Weeknd – How Do I Make You Love Me?
      • 4. The Weeknd – Take My Breathe
      • 5. The Weeknd – Sacrifice
      • 6. The Weeknd – A Tale By Quincy
      • 7. The Weeknd – Out of Time
      • 8. The Weeknd – Here We Go...Again
      • 9. The Weeknd – Best Friends
      • 10. The Weeknd – Is There Someone Else
      • 11. The Weeknd – Starry Eyes
      • 12. The Weeknd – Every Angel Is Terrifying
      • 13. The Weeknd – Don't Break My Heart
      • 14. The Weeknd – I Heard You're Married
      • 15. The Weeknd – Less Than Zero
      • 16. The Weeknd – Phantom Regret By Jim

      "Conceptualized around listening to a retro-pop radio station in purgatory, Abel Tesfaye’s fifth album is the most thoughtful, melodic, and revealing project of his career."

      Other Releases by The Weeknd

      The WeekndStarboyRepublic Records
      Massive 2016 album from The Weekend now on vinyl. Featuring Daft Punk and Kendrick Lamar!
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×LP£36.99
          In stockAdd to Bag

        Other Releases on Island

        Yard ActWhere's My Utopia?Island
        Bringing their unique sound, charm and lyrical wit! In many ways, Yard Act is a project that exists through the fusion of seemingly opposing entities....
          Daniel PonceArawe (1987)Island
          Heavyweight Nu Yorican latin experimentation with guests including Andy Gonzalez, Tito Puente, Orlando Puntilla Rios, Steve Turre and more. Hardcore!
            • Original LP£10.00
              Vinyl condition: NM-Sleeve condition: NM-Original USA vinyl mint, unsealed opened once
              In stockAdd to Bag
            U2Achtung Baby (30th Anniversary Edition)Island
            Anniversary edtion of their 1991 classic. Eno/Lanois/Lillywhite production featuring the singles 'The Fly', 'Mysterious Ways', 'One', Even Better Than...
              • 2×LP£40.00
                Limited editon with poster
                In stockAdd to Bag
              Ben HowardCollections from the Whiteout: Variations Vol 1.Island
              RSD 2021 DROP 1. Available online from 6pm Sat June 12 £20 12" Exclusive RSD release, ft. 4 live session/stripped back tracks from recent album CFTW....
                  Joe SouthMidnight Rainbows (1975)Island
                  The troubled genius mind of Joe South, composer, songwriter, Muscle Shoals/Nashville/Atlanta session guitarist supreme and all round deep guy.
                    • Original LP£10.00
                      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    The Harder They ComeOriginal SoundtrackIsland
                    Soundtrack to the seminal Jamaican film, features stone cold Reggae classics from Jimmy Cliff, the Maytals, Desmond Dekker, Scotty, The Melodians and...
                    • – Jimmy Cliff - You Can Get It If You Really Want
                    • – Scotty - Draw Your Brakes
                    • – The Melodians - Rivers Of Babylon
                    • – Jimmy Cliff - Many Rivers To Cross
                    • – Jimmy Cliff - The Harder They Come
                    • – The Slickers - Johnny Too Bad
                    The SlitsCutIsland
                    Nice re-issue of this classic post punk album which includes their essential cover of "I Heard It Through The Grapevine" as a bonus track. This album was...
                    • – Instant Hit
                    • – So Tough
                    • – Spend, Spend, Spend
                    • – Shoplifting
                    • – Fm
                    Bob Marley & The WailersBabylon By BusIsland
                    Legendary live album recorded in Paris and London, 1978, with Bob Marley and the Wailers at their popular peak, as illustrated by the quality selection...
                      • CD£7.99
                        Out of stock
                      • New 2×LP (180 GRAM) + Download Code£41.99
                        In stockAdd to Bag
                      Bob Marley & The WailersSurvivalIsland
                      Militant 1979 release recorded at Tuff Gong with a strong Pan-African theme and calls for African unity in the light of Zimbabwe's recent independence.
                        • Original LP£20.00
                          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Great cond, minor edge creasing to sleeve
                          Sold out
                        • New LP (180g) + Download Code£27.99
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        Grace JonesIsland Life (1985)Island
                        Loads of classic tracks such as "Love Is The Drug", "Pull Up To The Bumper", "My Jamaican Guy" and Slave To The Rhythm!
                          • CD£7.99
                            In stockAdd to Bag
                          • Original LP£9.99
                            Sold out
                          • New LP (180g) + Download Code£19.99
                            Out of stock
                          Roxy MusicRoxy MusicIsland
                          S-E-M-I-N-A-L. The thinking man (and woman's) glam rockers. Bryan Ferry fake grin meets Eno's studied, er studiedness. Pop meets art in sublime moment,...
                          • – if there is something
                          • – 2 h.B.
                          • New LP £32.00
                            In stockAdd to Bag
                          • CD£7.99
                            Out of stock
                          Phil ManzaneraDiamond Head (1975)Island
                          Roxy Music's Phil Manzanera releases this debut album in 1975 on Eno's EG Records. Line-up includes various Roxy members.
                            • Original LP£12.00
                              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
                              In stockAdd to Bag
                            Bob Marley & The WailersKaya (1978)Island
                            A year on from the impossible to follow 'Exodus', reggae's greatest singer managed to pull it off with "Sun Is Shining", "Satisfy My Soul" and the huge...
                              • Original LP£20.00
                                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Great condition UK original
                                Sold out
                              • New LP (180g) + Download Code£27.99
                                In stockAdd to Bag
                              • CD£7.99
                                In stockAdd to Bag
                              N.Y.C. Peech BoysDance Sister (Biofeedback) (1983)Island
                              Seminal N.Y disco, 1983, produced by Larry Levan.
                                • Original 12"£10.00
                                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original secondhand vinyl
                                  In stockAdd to Bag
                                U2Lights of HomeIsland
                                U2 release their Record Store Day exclusive 12” Picture Disc for 2018, containing three versions of ‘Lights of Home’ taken from their fourteenth...