• 1. In A Dis Ya Time/ Harbour View Rock
      • 2. Time Will Tell
      • 3. Don't Wake The Lion
      • 4. Brutal Out Deh
      • 5. False Preachers
      • 6. You Don't Care
      • 7. Rougher Yet
      • 8. Time Getting Hard
      • 9. Seeing Is Believing
      • 10. Temptation
      • 11. Beware
      • 12. Like You Do
      • 13. The Way You Are
      • 14. The Half
      • 15. What About Me
      • 16. Won't You Come Home/Bump Skank

      Great vocal roots collection featuring Ronnie Davis, Keith Porter & David Isaacs featuring "Brutal Out Deh" "In A Dis Ya Time" "Temptation" and many more.

      Other Releases on 17 North Parade

      Dennis Brown"A Little Bit More" Joe Gibbs 12" Selection (1978-83)17 North Parade
      Great compilation of 12" mixes of some of Dennis Brown's best tunes recorded for Joe Gibbs between 1978 - 83 featuring "Three Meals A Day" "Equal Rights"...
        Deep Roots Observer StyleNiney Presents Dennis Brown, I-Roy, The Heptones, Page One & The Observers17 North Parade
        Great 4XCD compilation of Dennis Brown's Deep Down, I-Roy's The Observer Book Of I-Roy, The Heptones Better Days and Page One & The Observers Observation...
          Barrington LevyTeach The Youth: Barrington Levy & Friends At Joe Gibbs 1980+8517 North Parade
          Featuring Barrington Levy's work with The Mighty Two (Joe Gibbs & Errol Thompson) from the early 80s. Four discomix's with various DJ's plus dubs and long...
            Culture & The DeejaysCulture and The Deejays at Joe Gibbs 1977-7917 North Parade
            Great compilation of all the best Joe Gibbs-produced Culture tracks from the late seventies!