• New LP (180g) + Download Code 88985438501£21.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Kickapoo
      • 2. Classico
      • 3. Baby
      • 4. Destiny
      • 5. History
      • 6. The Government Totally Sucks
      • 7. Master Exploder
      • 8. The Divide
      • 9. Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
      • 10. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
      • 11. Break In-City (Storm The Gate!)
      • 12. Car Chase City
      • 13. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
      • 14. POD
      • 15. The Metal

      Second album by Jack Black's American comedy rock band Tenacious D, the soundtrack for their film of the same name.

      Other Releases by Tenacious D

      Tenacious DPost-ApocalyptoColumbia
      Post-Apocalypto is the fourth studio album by American rock band Tenacious D. Produced by bassist John Spiker

        Other Releases on Sony Music

        Primal ScreamGive Out But Don't Give Up (The Original Memphis Recordings)Sony Music
        Give Out But Don’t Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings is a document of the sessions with Tom Dowd and the Muscle Shoals rhythm section (David Hood...
          • CD£15.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • 2×LP (180g)£24.99
            Out of stock
          Rag'n'Bone ManHumanSony Music
          Debut album featuring the singles 'Human' and 'Skin'.
            Blow UpOriginal Soundtrack By Herbie HancockSony Music
            In late 1966 Herbie Hancock, together with Freddie Hubbard, Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Jack De Johnette, entered a New York studio to capture the vibe...
              • LP (180 gram)£21.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • CD£7.99
                Out of stock
              The Dave Brubeck QuartetTime OutSony Music
              1959 album by The Dave Brubeck Quartet, based upon the use of time signatures that were unusual for jazz (mainly waltz or double-waltz time, but also...
                • LP (180 gram)£21.99
                  Out of stock
                • CD£7.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Ray Lamontagne Supernova (RSD14)Sony Music
                Record Store Day 2014 Release. First single from upcoming album. B-side is an unreleased track called ''Pick Up A Gun''
                The ClashLondon Calling Sony Music
                London Calling is the 3rd album by English punkrockers The Clash and was released on December 14th 1979. The album represented a change in The Clash's...
                  • 2×LP (180g)£22.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  • 2×CD£9.99
                    Out of stock

                  People also bought

                  David BowieHunky Dory (1971)RCA
                  It's Warhol, as in hole. Unbelieveably good classic album with songs you will be humming for the next thirty years (believe us, we have been!)
                    Francois De RoubaixDaughters of Darkness (Original Soundtrack)Music On Vinyl
                    First time ever - the official soundtrack to cult erotic vampire movie from 1971 gets issued! Scored by legendary French composer, Francois De Roubaix!...
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Daughters Of Darkness (Opening)
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Amour Sur Les Rails / Love On The Rails
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Les Lèvres Rouges / Red Lips
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Arrivée Au Manoir / Arrival At The Manor
                    • Francois De Roubaix – La Comtesse Bathory (Halo) / Countess Bathory (Halo)
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Ballade À Bruges / Ballad In Bruges
                    • Francois De Roubaix – La Comtesse Et L’inspecteur / The Countess And The Inspector
                    • Francois De Roubaix – Le Récit Des Tortures Et Des Vampires / Tale Of Torture And Vampires
                    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£24.99
                      Out of stock
                    Os MutantesOs Mutantes (1968)Polydor
                    Their first album! Definitive Tropicalia tunes: 'A Minha Menina', 'Bat Macumba, 'Ave Gengis Khan'...
                    • Os Mutantes – Panis et Circenses
                    • Os Mutantes – A Minha Menina
                    • Os Mutantes – O Relogio
                    • Os Mutantes – Adeus, Maria Fulo
                    • Os Mutantes – Baby
                    • Os Mutantes – Senhor F
                    • LP (180 gram)£37.99
                      Out of stock
                    • CD£7.99
                      Out of stock
                    Terry CallierThe New Folk Sound Of Terry CallierConcord
                    'The New Folk Sound of Terry Callier' (originally on Prestige Records) conveys the promise and power of Callier in his earliest days. It’s a document...
                    • Terry Callier – 900 Miles
                    • Terry Callier – Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be
                    • Terry Callier – Johnny Be Gay If You Can Be
                    • Terry Callier – Cotton Eyed Joe
                    • Terry Callier – It's About Time
                    • Terry Callier – Promenade In Green
                    • Terry Callier – Spi, Spin, Spin
                    • Terry Callier – I'm A Drifter
                    • 2×LP£25.99
                      Out of stock
                    Nina SimoneTo Love SomebodyMusic On Vinyl
                    Nina Simone ably picked a variety of compositional classics from the new Rock era for her 1969 LP To Love Somebody. Opening with a beautiful, introspective...
                      • New LP (180g)£21.99
                        Out of stock