• LP GGB9002LP£21.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Mystic Ocean = 鳥と共に
      • 2. Waiting For You = まってるぜ
      • 3. Saint Song = 汚れなき歌
      • 4. Angel = 堕天使
      • 5. Into The Broken Seas Again = 深い海で
      • 6. Diaspora = そして旅続く

      “Gypsy House” is their first official full length album. This album consists of 6 songs which was remastered and chosen from their album "Gypsy House (2012)" by Tsubouchi. For fans of Les Rallizes Dénudés, Acid Mothers Temple, or Kikagaku Moyo.

      People also bought

      Kwi Bamba & L'Orchestre De Gama BeremaKwi Bamba & L'Orchestre De Gama BeremaOuch! Records
      First international release for a raw and heavy Guinean Jazz session from 'maestro', Kwi Bamba, leader of the 60s State-funded orchestra Nimba Jazz, the...
      • Kwi Bamba & L'Orchestre De Gama Berema – La Guinée Walaye
      • Kwi Bamba & L'Orchestre De Gama Berema – Oulélé
      • Kwi Bamba & L'Orchestre De Gama Berema – Pélé Ka Noua
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      Doug CarnInfant EyesBlack Jazz
      MONSTER deep jazz with vocals from Jean Carn. Recommended.
      • Doug Carn – Little Bs Poem
      • Doug Carn – Acknowledgement
      • Reissue LP£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      States of DecayUrbex New York & Americas Forgotten North EastCarpet Bombing Culture
      USA IMPORT HARDBACK BOOK 50% OFF!! DEEP PHOTOGRAPHY BOOK!From NYC to the infamous Rust Belt, once home to America's heavy industry, States of Decay brings...
      • Book (1.1kg)£19.99 £10.00
        Out of stock
      BudgieHoly Ghost ZoneHoly Ghost Zone
      Budgie is back with this superb album, 'Holy Ghost Zone', decked with smudged, soulful hip-hop instrumentals; plus gospel breaks and RnB touches - this...
      • Budgie – Lead Me
      • Budgie – Depend On U
      • Budgie – Sometimes
      • Budgie – Never Alone
      • Budgie – Want 2 Love U
      • Budgie – Who U Were
      • Budgie – Brand New Day
      • Budgie – Wave My Hand
      • Budgie – Every Day
      • Budgie – Coming Soon Tied Up
      • Budgie – Joy
      • Budgie – Truly Say
      • Budgie – Feed Me
      • Budgie – Higher
      • LP£15.99
        Out of stock
      Rico & The RudiesBlow Your HornMusic On Vinyl
      Unavailable in any format for over 20 years, this highly sought-after boss reggae album is finally available once more, with the discovery of the long...
        Georgia Anne MuldrowOverloadBrainfeeder
        "A modern soul classic in the making" from the super-talented, Georgia Anne Muldrow! 'Overload' gets a release via Flying Lotus’s Brainfeeder label!
        • Georgia Anne Muldrow – Overload