• New LP (Coloured Vinyl) HVNLP181C£21.00
      Limited coloured vinyl edition
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. More U Know
      • 2. Down
      • 3. Monsterpiece
      • 4. Ample Change (feat. Lias Saoudi)
      • 5. Always Fly (feat. Terri Walker)
      • 6. Luxury (feat. Man & The Echo)
      • 7. Miracle
      • 8. The Ides of Albion
      • 9. Turning Tides
      • 10. Butter Gold (feat. Andy Jenkins)

      One half of The 2 Bears, Raf Rundell, prepares us for the much-needed good times with this catchy, self-produced pop album for Heavenly Recordings. Guest spots from the likes of Chas Jankel, Lias Saoudi, Terri Walker, Andy Jenkins and Man &The Echo.

      Other Releases by Raf Rundell

      Raf RundellStop Lying1965 Records
      When we last saw Raf Rundell he was stood in a clearing, dressed in a shaman’s robes with a modern day magik staff raised above his head. Looking like...
      • Raf Rundell – Every Morning
      • Raf Rundell – Kinder Nature
      • Raf Rundell – Ric Flair
      • Raf Rundell – Accept & Proceed

      Other Releases on Heavenly Recordings

      77:78JelliesHeavenly Recordings
      77:78 release their debut album 'Jellies' via Heavenly Recordings, new musical project of Aaron Fletcher and Tim Parkin of The Bees.
        • New LP (180g) + Download Code£15.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Night Beats feat. The SonicsNight Beats play The Sonics' 'Boom'Heavenly Recordings
        LPFew artists loom larger in the garage-rock legend than THE SONICS. With raunchy, cult classics such as "SHOT DOWN" and "HE' S WAITIN" off their 1966...