• 1. Unien holvit
  • 2. S-bahn
  • 3. Set the Controls to the Heart of the Sun
  • 4. Frekvenssi
  • 5. Loihdittu
  • 6. Vastus
  • 7. U-bahn
  • 8. Koituva
  • 9. Mojave
  • 10. Tasanko
  • 11. Kausaaliton
  • 12. Muistetun palaava taajuus

Originally released back in 2008, now repressed!

Mika Vainio (1963-2017) was best known as half of Finnish cutting edge experimental electronica duo Pan_sonic. Ø is Vainio's original solo pseudonym dedicated to his native label Sähkö Recordigs since 1993. Where Pan_sonic uses pure, industrial and sometimes harsh sound elements, Ø reveals Mika Vainio's deeper, passionate and sometimes even romantic side. 

People also bought

Pye Corner AudioSleep GamesGhost Box
**Repressed**  Echoes of John Carpenter, Italian horror soundtracks and a kind of post rave meltdown in PCA's submerged disco and spectral...
The PosséSeasons GreetingsKen Oath Records
These ones keep floors moving! Championing an inimitable groove, The Possé present three club ready tracks on their Season's Greetings...