• Sai Galaxy – Sometimes It Rains feat. Kaivili
    • Sai Galaxy – Okere feat. Bade
    • Sai Galaxy – Rich Man, Poor Man feat. Rob
    • Sai Galaxy – Hold Me Tonight feat. Steve Monite
    • 1. Sometimes It Rains feat. Kaivili
    • 2. Okere feat. Bade
    • 3. Rich Man, Poor Man feat. Rob
    • 4. Hold Me Tonight feat. Steve Monite

    The EP follows up 2022's 'Get It As You Move' EP, blending layers of vocal harmonies and synth washes with a rock solid disco base. The sound stays faithful to the analogue production techniques of the 70s and 80s, adding a modern touch informed by Simon Durrington's Digital Afrika project.

    Other Releases on Soundway

    Marechal PapillonMoulongoSoundway
    Soundway presents Ferdinand 'Marechal' Papillon's underground club classic Moulongo - recorded in Paris in 1995 and highlighting the Zouk/dancehall/Makossa...
      Barbara HernandezAll Nite TonightSoundway
      Cult soca disco 12”, produced by Leston Paul and originally released in 1984 - now available in full vocal and instrumental versions for the first time...
        Rex OmarRex OmarSoundway
        With a career spanning 30 years he has evolved the genre, pushed boundaries and dazzled listeners with his inventive output. A definitive piece of Omar's...
          Circus UnderwaterCircus UnderwaterSoundway
          Seminal 1980s ambient/new age record reissued on Soundway. Features artwork from Grateful Dead collaborator, David Lundquist!
            Ayo Manuel1983-90Soundway
            Soundway Records presents Ayo Manuel '1983-1990', a collection of selected works by one of Nigeria's DIY pioneers. This mini compilation selects the stand...
              felbmcycli infiniSoundway
              Dutch multi-instrumentalist Felbm returns with the conceptual album ‘cycli infini’ : a 38-minute composition of metamorphosing tape loops, musical...
              • – cycli infini
              • – cycli infini (excerpt)
              Yoruba SingersBasa Bongo / Black PepperSoundway
              Guyana folk music reinterpreted and infused with Afro-roots and culture, reissued on vinyl for the first time. Stunning issue via Soundway!
                The Yoruba SingersOjinga's OwnSoundway
                The 1974 debut album Ojinga's Own (along with the single Basa Bongo/Black Pepper) by Guyanese Afro-Folk band The Yoruba Singers has been remastered for...
                • – Ojinga's Own
                • – No Intention
                The Circling SunSpiritsSoundway
                Perhaps the group's name is no coincidence - each instrument seems to be in orbit around the concept of symbiotic synergy - and everyone is given equal...
                • – Bones
                • – Kohan
                • – Veneer
                • – Spirits Part 2
                • – Bliss
                • – Plume
                Nenad Jelic and Laza RistovskiOperaSoundway
                Nenad Jelic is one of the most original artists to appear on the Serbian music scene, a percussionist obsessed with melody and silence, a multidisciplinary...
                  Sintesis Moderna: An Alternate Vision of Argentinian Music 1980—1990Soundway
                  **Essential compilation on Soundway!** A digital rewilding of computer and synth powered music, dripping with an impressive variety of influence, from...
                  • Carlos Cutaia – Operativo
                  • El Signo – Dimensiones Ocultas (Ric Piccolo Edit)
                  • Ultimate Warriors – Running Away From You
                  • Abaddon – No Es Computable
                  • Toby – Ain't That Better (Harari Edit)
                  • The Originals – Vamos A La Playa
                  • Mike Ribas – Secuencia Sin Consecuencias
                  • Adalberto Cevasco – Reencuentros No. 2
                  • Los Mœsicos Del Centro – Esquirlas
                  • Divina Gloria – Mediterranee Club
                  • Mike Ribas – Como Son Los Retratos (Harari Edit)
                  • Delight – I Wanna Make You Mine
                  • Gaita – Mueve Tu Cuerpo
                  • Donald – A Ver, A Ver (Ric Piccolo Edit)
                  • Bad Girls – Dance To Dance
                  • Carla Rab – Sexy Films
                  • Los Musicos Del Centro – Aire de Tropicos
                  • Jorge Lopez Ruiz – De Mama Candombe
                  • Jorge Alfano – Fuego
                  • 1. Carlos Cutaia – Operativo
                  • 2. El Signo – Dimensiones Ocultas (Ric Piccolo Edit)
                  • 3. Ultimate Warriors – Running Away From You
                  • View full info and tracklisting
                  Ritmo Fantasia: Balearic Spanish Synth-Pop, Boogie and House (1982-1992)Soundway
                  The 21 track selection curated by Trujillo, a Venezuelan producer, DJ and record collector based in Berlin, explores the forgotten corners of the 1980s...
                  • – Mogambo - Dando Vueltas
                  • – Nsue - Rebelde Silueta
                  • – Cuélebre - Costa Verde
                  ThabaEyes Rest Their FeetSoundway
                  The particular Thaba sound reflects a sonic duality drawing on a double pop heritage of Mbaqanga and Bubblegum artists like The Soul Brothers, Paul Ndlovu...
                  • – Old Tapes
                  • – Warrior
                  • – Vaya Le Nna
                  • – Confided
                  • – Mungu
                  • – Resilient
                  • – Severin
                  • – Throw It All Away
                  • – Tsoma
                  • – Brew
                  Me and My FriendsHide Your WaySoundway
                  British quintet Me and My Friends release their captivating and mesmerising second album, Hide Your Way, on Soundway. A unique and singular blend, it's...
                  • – All That Is You
                  • – Droplet
                  • – Holiday

                  People also bought

                  Gaussian CurveWinter Sun / Fever DreamMusic From Memory
                  Gaussian Curve - Gigi Masin, Jonny Nash and Marco Sterk - marks a return with this deep, dreamy ambient pop release on Music From Memory!
                  • – Winter Sun
                  • – Fever Dream
                  Arthur Baker presentsBreaker's RevengeSoul Jazz Records
                  Compiled by legendary producer Arthur Baker, ‘Breakers Revenge’ is a near-definitive collection of original Funk, Soul, Latin, Disco and Electro...
                  • Dennis Coffey and The Detroit Guitar Band – Scorpio
                  • The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It's Just Begun
                  • B.T. Express – Energy Level
                  • James Brown – Get On The Good Foot
                  • Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force – Planet Rock
                  • Manu Dibango – Soul Makossa
                  • Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All
                  • The Mohawks – The Champ
                  • Herman Kelly & Life – Dance To The Drummer’s Beat
                  • Spanky Wilson – Sunshine of Your Love
                  • James Brown – Give it Up Or Turnit A Loose
                  • Candido – Soulwanco
                  • Arthur Baker – Breaker's Revenge
                  • Manu Dibango – The Panther
                  • Abaco Dream – Life and Death in G & A
                  • The Jackson 5 – Dancing Machine
                  • Mongo Santamaria – Cloud Nine
                  • Edwin Starr – I Just Wanna Do My Thing
                  • Badder Than Evil – Hot Wheels
                  • Johnny Bristol – Lusty Lady
                  • 1. Dennis Coffey and The Detroit Guitar Band – Scorpio
                  • 2. The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It's Just Begun
                  • 3. B.T. Express – Energy Level
                  • View full info and tracklisting