• LP£26.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Continua
      • 2. My Soul or Something
      • 3. Process
      • 4. Woodland
      • 5. Blue Hour
      • 6. Grasp
      • 7. We Are (우리는)
      • 8. Condition
      • 9. Look Both Ways
      • 10. All Over
      • 11. Skyline
      • 12. Different Life

      The long awaited return of Nosaj Thing AKA Jason Chung, his fifth album and his debut for LUCKYME®, ‘Continua’ is an ensemble work from the artist Pitchfork dubbed the “preeminent modern minimalist.”

      The record features 12 artists at the fore of jazz, hip-hop, rock, soul and the avant garde, brought together by the cohesiveness of Chung’s signature atmospheres: Toro y Moi, Julianna Barwick, Duval Timothy, Panda Bear (Animal Collective), Eyedress, serpentwithfeet, Pink Siifu, HYUKOH, Mike Andrews, Sam Gendel, Slauson Malone, Coby Sey, Kazu Makino (Blonde Redhead) and more contribute to this future classic.

      Other Releases on LuckyMe

      Cid RimSongs Of ViennaLuckyMe
      A psychedelic ride from the Austrian capital, Cid Rim returns with 'Songs Of Vienna'encompassing modern electronics, choral pop and contemporary jazz.

        People also bought

        Trees SpeakMind MazeSoul Jazz Records
        Mind Maze is, amazingly, Trees Speak’s FIFTH album to be released on Soul Jazz Records in the space of little over two years– an output matched only...
        • Trees Speak – Mind Maze
        • Trees Speak – Minotaur
        • Trees Speak – Syndrome
        • Trees Speak – Sospetto
        • Trees Speak – Illusions
        • Trees Speak – Scanner
        • Trees Speak – Burner
        • Trees Speak – Rare Earth
        • Trees Speak – Pathways
        • Trees Speak – Skip Breath
        • Trees Speak – Odyssey
        • Trees Speak – Passage
        • Trees Speak – Signals
        • Trees Speak – Black Phone
        • Trees Speak – Mirror
        • Trees Speak – Stone Tape
        • Trees Speak – Seraphim
        • Trees Speak – Orpheus
        • Trees Speak – Machines Speak
        De La Soul3 Feet High and RisingCHRYSALIS RECORDS
        3 Feet High and Rising is the debut studio album by hip hop trio De La Soul and was released on March 3, 1989 It marked the first of three full- length...
          • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) Yellow£31.00
            Yellow Version
            Expected 07 AprPreorder
          • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£31.00
            Magenta Version
            Expected 07 AprPreorder
          • New 2×LP £30.00
            Black Version
            Out of stock
          • CD£15.00
            Out of stock
          • Cassette Tape £16.00
            Green Version
            In stockAdd to Bag